Bobby Brown talks about the time he threw Janet Jackson out of his bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Bobby Brown talks about the time he threw Janet Jackson out of his bed

In his new book - 'Every Little Step: My Story' - where he opened up about his life...mostly revealing other people's secrets more than his, Bobby Brown opened up about his past romances with Madonna and Janet Jackson. About Janet, the 47-year-old singer told Us Weekly in an exclusive interview;

Bobby Brown claims he and Janet dated secretly for several months in the mid-80’s while Jackson was in a relationship with Rene Elizondo Jr, who she would later secretly marry.
"I fell in love with Janet when she was Penny on Good Times. It goes back that far, you know, my infatuation with her.”
 Bobby said he'd hoped Janet would leave Rene for him but she didn't
"she told me she wasn’t in love with me. She loved me but wasn’t in love with me. She also told me 'My father won’t allow me to be with a black man.” 
He wrote in his book that after Janet told him this, he kicked her out of the hotel room where they had been 'lying in bed after having sex.'
"I exploded and I threw her out,” he penned.
But why write this in a book? He also wrote about sleeping with Madonna. He said their sexual encounter was...
"kind of weird, but you know, memorable. We met through mutual friends,” Brown told Us. “One of her dancers was dating a friend of mine and I guess she told my friend that Madonna wanted to meet me. We ended up going down to the studio and the next thing I know, there was some strange things happening to me.”
Asked to elaborate, the singer said with a laugh,
“Madonna is really forceful. When she wants something, she’ll take it.”

26 comments:

obiora said...

Whatever!

Which day wey u go let these people rest in peace at least for once?

Mtecwwwwww...I hate this dude!

@sugarcassie said...

Am glad they had better sense to just Sex u than to have something serious like Whitney did. You would have ruined their lives like you did to Houston. Mmmtssscheewww!

Hian hope Janet Jackson n Madonna won't find this abusive

Humans and secret affairs

Why write thi? My thoughts exactly. This guy is bitter, all these women have accomplished so much more than he would with the reminants of his peasant miserable life. He's looking to destroy the good things the women have and Whitney's memory. So who him book epp? Lol

lousy talk

Lol...this man is an agbaya

All he want was just 2 be relevant

Gud for dem

Jude Akinwole said...

And that is an achievement?!?! Mtshewwwww

Genny's Blog said...

How that one take concern us. this man allow this people to rest in peace.

Kk

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Interesting secrets.

See Dangote's $30m Mansion

Nolstagia, nigger has being remininscing on the things he had, that he can no longer can have. Sad, I guess he licks his tongue as he strolls back those memory lane, still sad. He ruined everything, now he can no longer take his eyes off beautiful things. Once a talented dude, I guess his crisis is as a result of dysfunctional parents.

Their palava

"Strange things happening to you" abi
Oloshi.

"Strange things happening to you" abi
Oloshi.

He want to be in d news all d time

LIB addict#just passing#

Dwelling in the past...looser! HThey re all way ahead. Her father is kinda right tho...y'all black guys re dickhead including her father himself

Silly man

Peace nwadire said...

Bobby brown is the worst thing that ever happened to Whitney, wish they never met.

******************************Linda try and show dix man na comment !!!!!!!!!! Tell him I sed he should shut hix gutter up !!!!!!!!!!!!n get off ur blog !!!!!!!!!

Anonymous 2:20 PM you nailed it!