Toke Makinwa gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Toke Makinwa gorgeous in new photos

OAP Toke Makinwa looked very pretty in these new photos. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. but toke does not have front hair what happen?

2. Anon 12.47, full frontal closure for weaves happened 😆

2. Naso dem go dey look. Gorgeous. All the time but they are not. Wife material.they can't cook or do other house chores and. Still. Believe in mumu gender equality when. God have already tell them. Who the head is.

3. love her hair. is it a wig?

4. Linda Gudmorni pls I need ur help in paying my sch fees pls kindly help for God sake.may God continue enlarging ur coast.

5. Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice

6. Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

1. Toke u had botox fillers ryt?
      Haha i caught yaa!!
      See as ur face come full

7. If marriage is by beauty, I for marry this babe right away. She is mad fine but beauty no be marriage. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

8. If marriage is by beauty, I for marry this babe right away. She is mad fine but beauty no be marriage. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

9. No be wash.. She looks very, very pretty here

10. Everybody is bleaching, linda why have you not bleached

11. Wow...she looks so pretty

12. Hawt lady

13. Pretty

14. How much is paying for all this stupid publicity cos anytime she buys new clothes you post it

15. So pwettie actually...

#CoffeeMan#

16. She has changed. Dew to her new wig nd maybe that her cream line

17. Toke! Aka Michael Jackson...it's too much na,shining brighter than ur future (lol).

18. Classy as always.

19. Nice to see her,beautiful.

20. see as she fine, babe you need to prescribe your bleaching cream for me plsssssssss *on ma knees*

21. Is this all there is to life? Nigeria s celebrity are one big joke!

22. Maybe I should try this her cosmetic o Abi is this all phone lights?

23. OK...i'm gonna tone my skin, love this!

24. She looks Fake.
    Still liking the fragile Chic though.

25. After hours of painting and professional art work on her face, she must be fine.

26. Pretty pretty, haters gonna hate

27. The weather in so cool for pictures yea?!?
    Her hair is beautiful
    Love it

28. Smilin.....smilin....i hop u av worthwhile properties oooooooo babes!

29. Back on track! Congratulations!

30. She's like a twilight so pretty...God really blessed you with this beauty.

31. Makeup beauty

32. i challenge you Toke to post a picture without makeup and artificial hair,, then i will compliment you....

33. That's it,u look so,so,so pretty, natural flawless beauty,jst like Kim kadashian,light natural makeup.keep it!

34. Na mecran dey work