Star sighting: Flavour arrives at Ghana media houses in Rolls Royce
Nigerian Highlife artiste Flavour is in Ghana for the Tigo Ghana meet Naija concert. Yesterday, the N'Abania crooner was pictured arriving media houses for interviews in a Rolls Royce. More photos after the cut..
Good for him. The only thing i like in this guy is him gym stature noting more. He go drop another sperm inside Ghanian bitches pussy because he don vow to become father Abraham.
Is this guy doing some reasonable skin lightening/bleaching. No hate but I see something, am a person who has been in the game skin lightening/bleaching for a while, so I can see
31 comments:
Good for him
So flavour eventually wears shirt
Nabannia the sabi artiste.
Big boy thing,good for him
its a rented vehicle, which is part of the promotion package pls
the vehicle plate no. is registered in Ghana and Flavour doesn't resides in Ghana, if the vehicle was his own, it would have been personified.
He looks good! #MCM
Good for him.
The only thing i like in this guy is him gym stature noting more.
He go drop another sperm inside Ghanian bitches pussy because he don vow to become father Abraham.
Big boy
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Money sweet o
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Big boy💰💰💰💰💰💰
I can feel Flavour's flavour from here. Im a fan of his music big time
His friends ride in Accra. Tony. Engr Emeka
I do not want a baby dada...
Nw thats class, pure class....
Jaiye things! Linda take note!
Nice one. But it seems to me the number plate is Ghana? What's the news here?
The Rolls Royce is not his!...
Ride av life#ThingsiLongthroat4
Bobo oku
This guy is too vain.. 😏
He's a big boy! No doubt.
My real nigga dope.
Is this guy doing some reasonable skin lightening/bleaching. No hate but I see something, am a person who has been in the game skin lightening/bleaching for a while, so I can see
Baba taba the money na opasa! Chop your money!
Big boy
That
Ghanaian police with winter scarf for hot Ghana sun nah wah sha.
Linda is a rented vehicles for all international artists... What is the news...Olamide and Harry song was there .