See the contract some children have to sign to play football at school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 May 2016

See the contract some children have to sign to play football at school

Youngsters at Dundee’s Forthill Primary have to agree to a 17-clause contract and get the document co-signed by a parent before being allowed to play football on their playground at break. Would you allow your child sign something like this?

14 comments:

1. It's not a do or die,if u can't deal just waka pass after all they ain't forcing it on any one so???

2. Does it come with huge money offer?? If the answer is no then NEVER!!........

3. If you don't do all of these..how will you now enjoy soccer tell me. One there said I will not argue..if you don't argue how will u enjoy soccer

1. Mumu.
      They training lil Kids 2 be responsible.
      U r too Pathetic. Its like the DISTURBING things u had 2 endure as a miserable child is Still trolling u.
      U need help ASAP.

4. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

5. Bringing them in the consciousness of sportmanship

6. If you can't play by the rules,then don't bother playing at all
    It's not by force

7. Lol.den aw r dey meant to play football.funny rule