Progress: Style Doctor Uche Nnaji Welcomes Abdulahi Olatoyan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Progress: Style Doctor Uche Nnaji Welcomes Abdulahi Olatoyan

The dapper screen washer; Abdulahi Olatoyan finally met the Style Doctor, Uche Nnaji who is Founder & Creative Director of OUCH Fashion & Lifestyle brand. He has promised to train him for free as a Style Doctor.
The recent internet sensation: Abudulahi whose story has been described by Yahoo! News As “Social Media’s Latest Success Story” met with his new mentor at an OUCHlets in Lekki, on Wednesday.

It may just be that fortune is finally smiling on Abdulahi. Fashion Institute Of Technology, New York trained Image Consultant, Uche who is also known for dressing President Muhammadu Buhari, has decided to take him on as a pioneering student of his Style Institute. He will see to it that Abdulahi learns more about fashion, style and the art of dressing well.
After a brief meeting, it was straight to business as the Style Doctor gave Abudulahi his first taste of what is to come. 
Uche reiterated “I simply want to teach him how to fish by eventually acquiring sartorial skills and knowledge just like me”

Abdulai, a former Unilorin dropout is preparing to return to University to complete his lifelong ambition of becoming a degree holder and hopefully start a new business. (Who knows maybe in the Stule department too...lol?) 

Abdulahi’s story has touched the hearts and minds of millions of people around the world and many have come forward to be of support to the mission of getting the former windscreen cleaner back to academic study.

If for any reason you would like to be a part of Abdulahi’s success story and add value to his life, kindly contactaolatoyan2016@gmail.com

35 comments:

Igbos be feeding yoruba's for ages...

Uche becareful with these traitors called yoruba...
Do not allow him to betray you; they are not to be trusted at all

That's nice of him...I wish Abdulahi the best in life may favour smiles his way Amen

Smilinn....smilin.....nic

May God continue to elevate Uche Nnaji for his kind gesture. Na people like am we need for 9ja.

Favour has located him

His story even touched Lau's life, she doesn't want to be an Instagram "queen". Anyways make them sha help the guy start up sometime lucrative! #CongratsBros

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Another olajumoke?? Lol! Nice one uche!

God is in call picking mode������....God bless our hustle

God continue to bless him and his destiny helpers. Bt this him trouser & shoes nobi here ooo...

best article i am glag to seee it vist for moreEntertainment i hope you like

Eyahhhhhh!! God at work

2 things are wrong. One, show us before pixs. Two, style is more than clothing, he needs an attitude to carry the clothing.

Na so God dey bless person o

THANK U FOR MAKING AN IMPACT ON HIS LIFE... MAY GOD REWARD U ABUNDANTLY.. I WISH OUR SO CALLED RICH PPLE CAN LEARN FROM DIS..............

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Mr. Dreamcast said...

tnx boss!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

We now have a male Olajumoke! Congrats to him

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Awwww, nice one.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

THIS IS LOVELY.....MORE GREASE TO THE ELBOWS OF THOSE THAT TRY THEIR BEST TO EMPOWER YOUTHS

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Wow! Am so happy right now. I know linda would have supported him too cos he went to her place yest. May God bless you linda nd Uche nd other well meaning nigerians willing to help

Rashbabyy said...

This guy had actually cleaned my glass in Ilorin sometimes last year. I m haPpy for him sha and wish him all d very best

How kind Hearted

God bless Ouch

God's blessings on u now n forever Ouch.

Gbam

Wow.. nice one

Eva Da Diva

Vela said...

His life really changed many pple like Laura who want to be more productive than being an instagram celebrity. God bless him

So so tribalised.

U need to change ur mentality or else u wouldnt go far in life

Gud one

Osinanl! U r very stupid for that comment.