According to @ogechukwuosih, pictured is one of the street
lights along Ojodu road. It is basically a disaster waiting to happen
and the relevant authority in Lagos State needs to quickly handle the
situation by either removing it before it falls or fix it.
29 comments:
Nawa
Nawa
Nawa
PHCN do something biko. Linda take note!
It's risky oo,they should pls do something quick
They should do something about it before it get out of hand .
Securities,securities please pick my call an do some thing immediately before it smash Ambode head.
Lagos na wa!
Sometin should be done please
Signed
#LibBadBoy
They wait for disaster to happen b4 they do anything
Mak dem fix am naa
it is not yet time to repair it. the pole if can stay up till election time, it will be properly attended
Midweek Romance (Seeking Happiness Episode 1)
We don see am..
they wont attend to it till it becomes something else
what is ur take Fulani men are they victims or culprits
ambode dispatch your men to attend to that
MUST READ:man dies while having hot sex with a teenager see what happened next.
lagos state road maintenance agency should get the fixing
how long can a dick be to be long enough, research tells us
I hope they respond as fast as possible
I never still see Wetin @Ambode the womanizer dey do for Lagos
Oh. They have to do something about it oo! Before e fall for person head or motor.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Dem tell u say dem no see am?Na wen e kill der gene b4 Dem go do sumttn....yeye govt
They better fix it ASAP ooo
They should repair it on time ooh b4 d tin go kill person. Pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..Read visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Light up Lagos! About to crash down, fake things everywhere.
Oh no! Hope they won't allow this pole to cause a casualty before something is done about it o
Have seen one in this same Ojodu fall down right in front of our vehicle. Thank God no one was hit. Government should work on this mbok
Is it possible it could crash 'up'?
Hmmmm it is well
......SEEN
When it's drop b4 they start running emergency.
make e crash first na, why all dis noise, trust niga wit fire brigade approach