Mark Zuckerberg celebrates his 32nd birthday at Facebook headquarters with a special guest...Max! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Mark Zuckerberg celebrates his 32nd birthday at Facebook headquarters with a special guest...Max!

Mark Zuckerberg had a special guest at the company's headquarters to ring in his birthday- his adorable daughter Max. The Facebook CEO and founder took to his page to announce the news about his special visitor. The post was accompanied with a cute photo of his daughter looking at him blow out a candle on the birthday cake. Also pictured is his wife, Priscilla Chan and others.
"Max stopped by Facebook HQ to help celebrate my birthday. Thanks to everyone for so many nice messages. Here's to another year of connecting the world"

34 comments:

Sylvia said...

Rich yet soooo simple... I know wat my niaja guys can do....#turnup#

Okay#Lindangwanu#

I just love this guy's simplicity

Happy birthday to him. Smart guy

Happy birthday Mark

Short and precise! Way to go abeg

Awww

This guy looks so ordinary but the stuff he's made of is so extraordinary. Never look at the face value of anything/anybody.

wonderful man...HBD To him...very simple birthday

Awwww many more years to celebrate

OKORO UPGRADED

Boss caught have sex in the office with his secretary,

AGB said...

Bonita, if there's anyone whose opinions I respect on this blog, it's you. I don't always agree with all your opinions, but I at least know that they come from a very objective and sensible mind.

AGB said...

Bonita, if there's anyone whose opinions I respect on this blog, it's you. I don't always agree with all your opinions, but I at least know that they come from a very objective and sensible mind.

Beautiful....sooo cool

So true

Mark hbd

One of the richest man in the world yet so simple...come 2 tnk of it that grey shirt is like his steady attire am get one for ma sef..make I knw whatsup

Ninzo Journalist said...

Ds guy is ma role model!

Hbd

Sme guys faces for there show not happy.

Ollie 78 said...

His simplicity is infectious.

Jude Akinwole said...

This guy exudes so much humility! I've probably just seen him on a suit 1ce; it's always this ash coloured T-Shirt & u just can't imagine how rich he is! Happy Birthday Mark!

Happy birthday to him

Happy birthday Mark

Bonita, i want to be your friend oo.
MARK, i, sight u. HBD

JOHN MILES said...

Shut the f*****up and just tell her u like her

HBD to him. Linda take note!

Dan said...

So simple n down to earth that's y i love mark n bill

A happy 32nd birthday to him

Happy birthday.

Nice one. Happy birthday Mark

Happy birthday mark

ghipanache said...

If na all this our naija money miss road,the turnup for no easy,with all the diamond accessories.