Graphic photos from the latest Fulani attack in Benue.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 May 2016

Graphic photos from the latest Fulani attack in Benue..

These are confirmed photos from an attack that happened at Mbalagh Buruku Local government of Benue state last week Friday May 13th. The horror! See the photos after the cut *viewer discretion advised*

Photos courtesy of #MAFO

42 comments:

Oh no! When will all this fulani herdsmen stop all this????

This is really heart breaking...honestly communities need to wake up,stand on their two feet and fight these beasts,waiting for the Federal Govt is hopeless. #DelayisDangerous RIP dear ones.

Oh lawd! Bloody....chai may their souls rip amen. Buhari E no go better for u and ur brothers !

Omg!! RIP to them

Jesus!!!!

Jesus!!!!

Where is that old man?? He should come and claim they are fugitives from libya that migrated into Nigeria with thousands of cows. Nothing you say or do will make me insult you sha. It's not worth it at all. Just keep dissapointing those that voted you in. Mstchew..

OMG!
How did we get ourselves involved with these beasts called fulani?

Fulani people again??! But their Big brother, Buhari and co will quickly jump on the people that tries to fight these fulani devils back... This is sheer wickedness! May God deliver us from these people!

Oh dear!

i 2nd that uju... waiting for the FG and police is hopeless

This is bad , RIP

After they will say is not Fulani ppl

meries. said...

Are u sure its not the bokoharam people that is disguised as Fulani heardsmen or Isis sef.

esthy baby said...

The problem is that any state we have Muslim and Christian that is hw it always be, they can fight dem back becos some of the Muslim community will tell the fulanis all the plan they made to attack them back.

Barbaric, and the situation is still not clear who the perpetrators really are, herdsmen or departed terrorists, or foreigners?....The security forces have a lot of intelligence work on their hands..

War is breeding in Nigeria.

esse ovialekhe said...

I hope the president does something about this senseless killings.

Sad. RIP

Why is the government not doing anything about it.

Dis is horrific. Linda take note!

This is terrible what's going on

Fausta said...

God forbid evil

He kept defending them,you can imagine. For me that that Bughati guy is a terrorist.he knows how to defend his own annnd expose others in the man of fighting corruption.total nonsense! May God strike dead who ever defends this Fulani pple in the name of politics or in any other interest knowing fully well they are responsible for these wicked acts.

Obiora Jamal said...

Oh my day's this is getting out of hand seriously

Blood of Jesus christ whats all these nah what's wrong with this people and what is buhari doing

Dynamic chic said...

Hmmmm... Have you forgotten sai baba is fulani too. You got involved by voting dear

La face said...

People should start fighting back! Period. Arm yourselves and protect yourselves because this government won't arrest any fulani herdsmen

This is really pathetic and annoying! How did we get our selves involved in this? What is really happening in this wicked country?which way to go? Which problem are we dealing first? They devil you know it's far better than the one you have no clue about! Each community should have their own vigilante group and screen who comes in and out the village !

Cross said...

Rip to the dead.bt thought venue state governor was among the northern governors who said it wasn't fulani herdsmen who have been attacking Nigerians.mr governor is this the change ur ppl voted 4, stop using d masses 2 play politics, stand n speak for the ppl who voted u in.what a hypocrisy am so so so disappointed

These herdsmen are heartless. President plz do something

Why are all this people wicked

sad

empress ojukwu said...

Why is this happening naa

Small world said...

I agree. They should all join hands and face them unleash terror on them instead of bombing pipelines. They are Boko Haram insurgents in disguise. Stop waiting for the government. This harassment is too much.

Ppl don't be deceived by this pics . People are trying to incite war . The more u look the less you see.

Since it's 'killer' herdsmen from Libya and not Fulani herdsmen that are committing these atrocities, is it not time we make it an international incident and demand response from the Libyan Embassy here in Nigeria? I am asking you Mr President.

Ugo said...

Enwebero ife Unu furu. Till ppl rise up against this beast then this nonsense will stop. Waiting for govt 2 fight this menace is waiting for a beast to fight a beast. Buhari is wicked and heartless so expect nothing less from him.

Too bad!!!

Too bad. .

feli-eniola said...

AM TIRED OF THE KIND OF GOVERNORS WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY!!! governors that cant protect and defend their people should be removed

They don't have any intelligent work my bro. They are herdsmen and not terrorist from lybia as buhari clame them to be.