No son,this girl is irritating,linda stop over respecting rich folks,she has not acheived anything except been fathered by a supposedly billionaire,thank God bill gates daughter is not a Nigerian.
Linda make we hear word now haba! Na only them go school? Abi na she go 1st graduate? Abi d money wey dem pay u na to cover one month of every day advert of DJ Cuppy's graduation wetin self abeg e don do! We've hard enough of femi otedola and his daughter DJ Cuppy's graduation ceremony!!!!! Let's c anoda person joor.
Abeg make we hear word joor! Linda watin now show us another thing and forget about femi otedola and him pikin wey graduate we don c enough of am thank you!
Haba Mr/Mrs Anonymous kool down now, is there anything wrong in putting up d pix.What do u mean she has not achieved anything.U what have u achieved?She wus born into wealth is that a problem to u, when others get carried away, she combined passion and education to achieve results and equally sustain her status.How will u feel if it wus d other way round, if it wus ur Dad dat wus Otedola, if it wus ur pix dat wus up and some1 with no name or achievement come @ u just as u ve come @ Dj cuppy and Linda.Whoever u, I will advice u start getting rid of d envy,jealousy,gossip and poverty in u. It will do ur unborn generation a lot of good.If d Otedola's had dis in them generations past don't think d present generations of Otedola's will b achievers.We forget that this family has a rich history that dates back to D 90's when her Grand Dad wus Governor.
And instead of some ladies (married and single) entering the university to study like Dj Cuppy, they wake up early in morning and send friend's request to her father trying to start a relationship with the man. The man's daughter is pushing with her brain while you lot are pushing with your pussies
Femi wouldn't go for girls that dm him.. Femi likes a chase or thrill, that girl that looks at him like he couldn't afford her, is the one that Femi will chase to prove wrong. Married women, Family friends and people in his inner circle... It's not like he has to worry about his wife finding out.
49 comments:
Is she married or is that a graduation ring.
CONGRATS FOR THE LAST AND FINAL TIME.
When balling family snaps, poverty hides with trepidation
Big congrats dear
Congrats dear....
Beautiful! Linda take note!
☺☺☺☺
Aww the dad is so handsome
No son,this girl is irritating,linda stop over respecting rich folks,she has not acheived anything except been fathered by a supposedly billionaire,thank God bill gates daughter is not a Nigerian.
Nice congrats cuppy!
Linda make we hear word now haba! Na only them go school? Abi na she go 1st graduate? Abi d money wey dem pay u na to cover one month of every day advert of DJ Cuppy's graduation wetin self abeg e don do! We've hard enough of femi otedola and his daughter DJ Cuppy's graduation ceremony!!!!! Let's c anoda person joor.
Does she has two faces?
Today she's so beautiful tomorrow she looks old
Boss Lady, congrats once more.
I cannot cope without 2-3 rounds of sex a day, popular pastor’s Wife opens up
Ok seen
Is she the only graduating student cos have congratulated her for over 5times....dunno wat to say again
Hmmm. Looks like she is engaged.
One year, 1 picture! Nne you've graduated, congrats! k'anyi zuo Ike abeg
If only otedola go take dis pikin compensate me for all my money making efforts.ya papa dey house? Omo d pikin no be a here something.
Proud dad👍👍
Fine cuppy, my daddy's crush
Beautiful people
Why I like this man is that he still has time for family!
Why do I love this family so much?
Abeg make we hear word joor! Linda watin now show us another thing and forget about femi otedola and him pikin wey graduate we don c enough of am thank you!
I spot a ring
DJ cuppy, we've seen enough Thanks.
Mehn,she's ugly in this pics. Are u sure this is Cuppy. Lmao. Get your 100% hot soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Good for her
No one cares!!!!
The forehead
Congratulations girl
Great Fam
Fine gal
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Nico gravity will say " She never thought she wud av graduated"
Haba Mr/Mrs Anonymous kool down now, is there anything wrong in putting up d pix.What do u mean she has not achieved anything.U what have u achieved?She wus born into wealth is that a problem to u, when others get carried away, she combined passion and education to achieve results and equally sustain her status.How will u feel if it wus d other way round, if it wus ur Dad dat wus Otedola, if it wus ur pix dat wus up and some1 with no name or achievement come @ u just as u ve come @ Dj cuppy and Linda.Whoever u, I will advice u start getting rid of d envy,jealousy,gossip and poverty in u. It will do ur unborn generation a lot of good.If d Otedola's had dis in them generations past don't think d present generations of Otedola's will b achievers.We forget that this family has a rich history that dates back to D 90's when her Grand Dad wus Governor.
Her father didn't go to university, big achievement for the family.
Lovely, lovely, lovely
Enough already! Arrrggghhh
Hpy for her
Na everyday she dey graduate, btw who is that oyinbo that could not iron his graduation gown
And instead of some ladies (married and single) entering the university to study like Dj Cuppy, they wake up early in morning and send friend's request to her father trying to start a relationship with the man. The man's daughter is pushing with her brain while you lot are pushing with your pussies
have not has... lol... speak good eng nxt time u hav to do this
Desperado.
Na Una sabi.
Spot on
Femi wouldn't go for girls that dm him.. Femi likes a chase or thrill, that girl that looks at him like he couldn't afford her, is the one that Femi will chase to prove wrong. Married women, Family friends and people in his inner circle...
It's not like he has to worry about his wife finding out.
Toyin Subair