Actress Chika Ike steps out in an Azhariamal outfit in Senegal... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Actress Chika Ike steps out in an Azhariamal outfit in Senegal...

See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

MicahJnr said...

Issorait

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Dope"

Fine geh
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Adaobi said...

OK...

Flawless beauty

Nice body!!!!

Lovely...!

Is dat a neckpiece on this aunt'ys neck?kai with money u still local!!!

Goan marry

She is really hot dis days#Lindangwanu#

#Beautiful........

I tot ur mum is in the mortuary? .

Beautyful...

This gal get swag sha ������������

KEY-POINT said...

DIS BABE GO SWIT TO FUCK DIE...OOO!!!!!!!

One of these days we go figure out the politician wey dey burst u anal ! Who dey pay ur stupid billz with tax payers money. I no know d film wey u dey do wey u live this flamboyant#seniorolosho#

Nice pictures

Let's hope this goes down well with the people lol

Fcvk

Chop your money

Nne who is your "daddy"? ! Is he a chairman or is he an Alhaji? #tag your sponsor#

Sweet babe

She looks lovely

Beautiful Chika

I find this rather tacky, classless nd disgusting. This is a way of life for some others and you don't learn of it. So when peeps at the slightest hint of stepping shoes they never imagined they will enter, dap to show the world, they reveal their impoverished state!

No time

DNoble said...

Nice one chika......gracia

Chopping life alone,don,t u feel lonely?nice outfits thou.

ugly girl

Beef! Even the rich kids of Beverly heels do same...madam hater! (u r def a woman) go and work harder!

She's lovely

It's a turtle neck okoro

Silly old woman , instead of you to hide hide your self , what do you do for work apart from sleep long with rich old men . Business trip indeed hissssss

Samtex blog said...

She looks like linda ikejis............exactly

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dis babe sha

I guess she's flaunting herself and taking all dis pictures for her ex-husband who dumped her coz she was an asshole... She's trying to desperately to prove to him that she's enjoying. She's still an mgbeke to me... Chai��

I thot she jst lost her mum? Isn't she supposed to be mourning. What is all this show off all about

Yea unfortunately mortuary is for d dead,not d living.

Ibos, that low-self-esteem is hereditary many people check into pent-house everyday ,but coming from the village ,I could understand.GODS ARE NOT TO BLAME.