With UKEAS, it’s diversified! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

With UKEAS, it’s diversified!

Diversified study options, diversified study destinations, diversified career options!!!

For years, UKEAS (UK Education Advisory Service) has been a trusted International Education Partner to discerning high achievers around the world- providing top class International study application processing, career advisory counselling and study visa guidance.

Since commencing operations in Nigeria, we have assisted thousands of students in getting access to quality International Education outside the shores of the Country.

And now, due to our partnerships with leading pathway providers, we offer you a more diversified range of study destinations in the USA, Canada, Dubai, Australia and more. Even more exciting is the fact that several of these study destinations will offer you the chance to work while you study!

To get more information on the diversified options UKEAS offers you, join us at our International Study Expo in Abuja and Lagos. Come with your academic credentials and meet with representatives of over 60 International Universities and Colleges to discuss your diversified study destinations and programs. 

There will also be informative seminars on the topic 'Overseas Study & Career Prospects in Challenging times' by renowned Career Management Coach, Media Entrepreneur and Social Reformer- Muyiwa Afolabi.

FREE Entry, FREE Application Processing, FREE Study Visa advice. Register now at www.ukeas.com.ng/registration

Details of the events are;

Lagos;
10:00am - 5:00pm on Monday, 2nd May at Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
01- 3429059

Abuja:
10:00am - 5:00pm on Wednesday, 4th May at Sheraton Hotel, Ladi Kwali Way, Abuja.
09- 2906508

Register now at www.ukeas.com.ng/registration

SPECIAL ATTRACTIONS;
• Access to information about studying and living abroad.
• Access to guidance on visa application processing.
• Opportunity to start the application process right there at the exhibition.

Entry to the Exhibition is FREE.

With UKEAS, It’s diversified!!

Don't miss this opportunity.
For fast track entry into the exhibition, visit www.ukeas.com.ng/registration to register now.

10 comments:

Ok seen

Noted

Okay. .

KEY-POINT said...

UNA NO DE EAR SAY MONI NO DE NAIJA AGAIN? OUR PRESIDENT SAY MAKE WE PETRONISE OUR SKUL OR WE GO CHINA

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Ok,we have heard o

Issokay seen! Linda take note!