Spot the difference: Senator Bassey Albert greeting Pres. Buhari vs Bukola Saraki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Spot the difference: Senator Bassey Albert greeting Pres. Buhari vs Bukola Saraki

The photos show Senator Bassey Albert, the Senator representing Uyo senatorial district in the National Assembly, greeting President Buhari (left) and Senate President, Bukola Saraki (right).

88 comments:

Hmm madam Linda you are a trouble maker sha. .

He must have his reasons...hehehehe

Karlsson said...

That's sign of loyalty

Ubanagum

The difference is that one doesn't approve of sycophancy. If you like knock your head on the ground.

But I guess to little minded people like this blogger, she'll prefer that. My managing director can't stand this kind of behavior. Next please

Eya Ayambem said...

Hmmmmm, more respect for the Senate President? Or maybe he meant to express "I swear my allegiance sir"

he is one of bootlickers, he was paying homage and courtesy to the PMB, while showing eye-service to the SPB so he can get better committee posting

Why do people bow down like this abeg????

THE LEFT PIC WITH BUHARI LOOKS LIKE PHOTOSHOP

Lol na 2day Una know power pass power oo! I close my mouth, abeg who u elp,u don baf

Shows he is not happy with Buhari.
Fake promises
No fuel
No light
No salary
No jobs
Exchange rate
2016 go soon end, budget we never sign yet the man dey tour upandan... Nigerians are suffering jor.

<< LIB Addict >>

Politics in everything lol

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hahahahaha...levels...

Dee Tee said...

hmmmm Linda! You are trouble maker.. No comment

Funny

The Author said...

Linda about 6 persons were sentenced to death yesterday in the Aluu 4 matter. Check it out

Mademen said...

Different clothes, different moods, different days

He respected the senate president than the president...but sha ntn wrong with the pic

We now knw who has more loyalty.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

******************If I. Was Bassey I wud do same !!!!!!!!!! Who ix Buhari ??????????? A Nomadic Farmer ??????? Fulani cattle rearer !!!!!!!! Abeg shift !!!!!!!

Gratitude is not attitude.

I thought they said Buhari is the tyrant?

One of the sycophant fools call hallowed chamber lawbreakers. Indeed Saraki must go!

E dey directly under saraki na, is working directly under him..

La face said...

Respect! Lol

My dear The difference is clear.
It shows he dey respect Saraki more than the Presido.
Funny, for their pocket shaa

It clearly shows where his loyalty is.

He respects brains not age.

This na eye service. He wants to chair a committee in the senate.

Yetty k said...

So?linda u sef can cause wahala

High service.

one is from daura

Kindly click below to read the most hilarious story I have ever read

THE CHRONICLES OF JEDI OLOYIN

Trust me you are gonna laugh your gags out.
Enjoy and share
Kikiotolu.com

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hypocrite!
Eye service manager! Ode

It shows he has more respect and reverence for Nikolas Saraki more than the president, he greeted the president like his mate 😀😀😀,sad.

CPG Designs Official said...

There is power behind closed doors. #ThinkOutsideTheBox

Alpacino D said...

Done '!o work done! A lot must have been staked in a quest to express his contempt for the fulani man! U didn't say ' sponsored post' L..

How this one take concern us.linda sha must u gossip everytime, even irrelevant things

He palaver

Politricks!

Loyalty!

Lol!

That's my ex commissioner of finance in Uyo#Lindangwanu#

Saraki is his president and not sai baba

Saraki is his direct Boss, while PMB is his extended Boss, if there is actually separation of power in Nigeria you should have understand better

God Bless Nigeria

God Bless PMB

God Bless Obiano

7up.......the diff is clear

My year of Linda's 100k

juggernut said...

At that point in the picture With Buhari he was having a conversation while at the point in the picture he was greeting saraki for the first time that day.

The difference is clear...

So he no get respect for buhari at all, but bow for saraki like his God.

So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!

hehehehe!!

Old pa forced himself to be President ..I must b d president by force lolz..nobody send tht man Abeg

His cup of lipton!!!

He who pays the piper dictate the tone....

Saraki na boss!!!!!!

zoranx said...

This shows who deserve his respect going by eye services fools,why must i bow to greet a man,high level of eyes service in naija.abeg lets get social at www.zooranx.com

Loyal to his boss in the national assembly more than d president of the federal republic. Lol

Sambo Zakir said...

pose for the Boss.
That's Oga of Oga na. #beingPowerful.

Mams said...

He knows where his loyalty lies

You idiots... A photo represents a moment in time!!! Who is to say he did not roll on the floor first or give 5 fingers after ???? Pls stop stirring up shit and deliver intelligent journalism that can take our country forward!!!! Rubbish...

Anon said...

Before nko?..Elite over illiterate Aboki any day

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So senate Presido get level pass Presido abi?

It's obvious where his loyalty lies!!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Arc.Ale Richard said...

That's loyalty. The facial expressions" be like "Buhari....who u epp?gerrarahere" and My senate presido (Bukola) "I duff o"

He shud have laid down flat to greet Bukola.....
Mtsshheewwww

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

chommy said...

Lol, d difference Is clear. Linda observe!

Loyalty..... It belongs to the OGA on top

It's obvious his loyalty is towards the Senate president! Lmao

hehhe smart man saraki

You're a pure Mumu...

Aunty Linda why u no dey publish my comment

Aha!!!

Bassey Albert Akpan is an Akpabio boy (his Commissioner of Finance for 8 years), and was put in the Senate by imposition to replace Senator Ita Enang, Buhari's SSA on Senate Affairs. Bassey Albert is a classic climber. You need to see him almost roll on the floor for Akpabio. Just 9 years ago, Bobo was working in a bank before Akpabio picked him, so you can understand.Saraki has some juicy committees he can head, so no wahala.

Willy B said...

There is nothing special about the senator's greeting. He can prostrate for whoever he wants to and that is his cup of tea.

Long live PMB! Long live Nija!!

Royalbeau said...

Lol, big time trouble maker o, biko lindodo Abeg jump and pass nne. Idi anyi mkpa.

Bia nwa Igbo a, o gi n'asu ife a? E to na Warri?

oh-G said...

Maybe he had finished bowing before the picture was taken OR saying thank you for something in particular. The media is a dangerous tool.

Nnenna, thank you but I have long since given up on Linda to deliver intelligent pieces. I come here for gossip and rumors. I go elsewhere for mature, authentic and verified news that can be taken to the bank

This guy wey fit fuck for africa

Chai!
Una wan put this Senator 4 high jump.

affidavit said...

so he should lick Buhari's sandals all in the name of respect....Something other than loyalty or more respect must had made him greet Saraki differently...

#SaySmth

Thatbillzchick said...

Their biz!stiring my ogbono soup!

Chuks Bruno said...

Sycophant he is

Jude Akinwole said...

Buhari has little or nothing to offer him but Saraki, his direct boss, has a lot to offer him; so he can lick his butt for all he cares!