Photo credit: Oraye St Franklin
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 April 2016
Photos: Pateince Jonathan, Obasanjo, Wike, Mimiko, others attend Ebonyi state governor's mother's funeral
Photo credit: Oraye St Franklin
May her soul rest in leace..sleep on in the bossom of God
ReplyDeleteOlisdiary blog
Useless people
ReplyDeleteI miss mama peace ooo. Chaiiiii
ReplyDeleteNigerians are missing!
ReplyDeleteWe want PDP back!!!
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
Jona my love
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm. All is well.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
My Madam...strong woman@ patience jona
ReplyDeleteRest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteMummy patience, na only u waka com??wher is my jona?
ReplyDeleteObasanjo join? hmm confused man
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
hope somfin good comes out,i still love pdp gathering
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteShow us d development in dat state abeg... dee
ReplyDeleteTHERE IS GOD OH!
ReplyDeleteI'M TRYING TO SEE IF SHE'S WITH HER OTHER GLASS APART FROM THE ONE SHE WORE.
AUNTY PATIENCE LOOKS YOUNGER
May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat of Alameiseigha. Choi when will he come out of hiding.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I dey tell you my brother. Linda take note!
DeleteWhat da fuck is obj doing there? After en don fuck up en dey form pdp again. Hmmmmm something is fishy
ReplyDeleteLindodo biko when dem wan bury alams abi this nepa problem no affect the motuary he dey?
ReplyDeleteA carriage for a dead person? Come on! Dame Patience, I see you...
ReplyDeleteRIP to dead
ReplyDeleteWaisting tax payers money on frivolities. The poor Ebonyi people Na Una money Dem dey waste.
ReplyDeleteOlodo na ur papa house una use poverty do surname.....proudly
DeleteEbonyian, proudly
Uburu....adu nshi egbe.
May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteAwwww this is what i called ceremonial bury,see my momanga shining as morning star mamy patience Jonathan u are for real.
ReplyDeleteMy governor my governor wike i dey salute.
Obajasanjorijo never tell us what he find for ibo place small tin u go see him.
May her soul rest in peace the other day is abia criminal governors mother now ebony hmmm soon rochas.
ReplyDeleteEnugu's shoe maker
They are busying celebrating burials like crazy and wasting public funds. Tomorrow thy will tell us there is no money left in the treasury.
ReplyDeleteWorry about the funds PMB is wasting on his useless trips plus his wasteful Aso Rock budget first
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThis all they do...attending one party function to another...while the prices of everything are going up or not accessable!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePae pae
I like what i am seeing... PDP is coming back 2019... PDP.... POWER!
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteOkay seen next
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOrder for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Gathering of great leaders. May the soul of the dead rest in peace
ReplyDelete.decitoN
ReplyDeleteI can imagine there faces,hmmmm
ReplyDeleteOkk...RIP
ReplyDeleteMama peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk.baba is meant 2 sit in d middle
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteMama peace good to see you
ReplyDeleteWaste of public funds,,,,.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Rip,mama