My secret crush. He has always been a handsome man. Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Linda, i have been trying so hard to comprehend your definition of 'good looking'... Probably, it is the hungry looking and bony neck that qualifies him as good looking..
Donald why where u wearing ekaite's blouse ? Please you need to answer Nigerians..... You need to issue a press statement on this Sunday meeting-group blouse abi you be Transyenda ? (In okon's voice)
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool as a boy.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Badt nigga Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your intellectual articles
ReplyDeleteIs that a shirt or a blouse? Lol
ReplyDeleteHis cloth tho...greatness lies in God's hand
ReplyDeleteHe looks taller than nw .
ReplyDeleteHe looked like Micheal Jackson of Jackson five.lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm good looking young boy but why is he in a girls top, is it because he looked like a girl?
ReplyDeleteHis 2nd daughter definitely looks like him.
sex tape of a secondary school girl in kaduna click here
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehedownload9ja sexvideo
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude
ReplyDeleteStill fine
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteHe grew into the nose
ReplyDeleteFine boy turned fine man
ReplyDeleteHandsome!
ReplyDeleteMy secret crush. He has always been a handsome man.
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteFine boy with wide nose
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why was he wearing a blouse?
ReplyDeleteIs a boy not young?
ReplyDeleteFine boy, but was he wearing a blouse?
ReplyDeleteWhy him come wear blouse?
ReplyDeleteHandsome for days.....
ReplyDeleteEfik edi mbakara!dat my Governor any time any day,long live king Duke
ReplyDeleteGood looking, but wtf is he wearing... looking like Emily onikaba...
ReplyDeleteLinda, i have been trying so hard to comprehend your definition of 'good looking'... Probably, it is the hungry looking and bony neck that qualifies him as good looking..
ReplyDeleteStill have d same look,good him.
ReplyDeleteCute little boy
ReplyDeleteCutie! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYeah and he s still.looks like a girl in d pic
ReplyDeleteIs dt his mom's blouse?
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteE don Tey dis man fine dey come....
ReplyDeleteOne of d most handsome politician I knw
ReplyDeleteNostrademus!!!
ReplyDeleteIs that calabar dressing or what.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteAbegy! He woowoo when he small jawe! He's finer as an adult.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Fine boy..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Nice!
ReplyDeleteBut why is he wearing girls blouse na.
ReplyDeleteFine boy. His top though, looks like a girl's blouse
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a girl.
ReplyDeletewas he wearing a blouse tho? lol
ReplyDeleteWas he a trans gender? He look a girl here but now a man.
ReplyDeleteLol...seeing a girls blouse
ReplyDeleteHe was and still is handsome....
ReplyDeleteHe's cute but d cloth he's putting on is it a blouse or a shirt?
ReplyDeleteNice blouse sha...
ReplyDeleteDonald why where u wearing ekaite's blouse ? Please you need to answer Nigerians..... You need to issue a press statement on this Sunday meeting-group blouse abi you be Transyenda ? (In okon's voice)