Oshiomole accuses Jonathan of starving APC governors of funds during his administration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Oshiomole accuses Jonathan of starving APC governors of funds during his administration

Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole, has accused former President Goodluck Jonathan of starving APC governors of funds while he was president. Oshiomhole said this while speaking with State House correspondents after the meeting with Buhari and state governors. He said Jonathan prevented APC governors from utilizing the N2 billion ecological fund;

“We are very lucky to have President Buhari at this time. I have been here now for seven and a half years and I have had the opportunity to work with three presidents. Under the last president, it would have been impossible for us to approach Abuja to give us support because we have personal challenges. We were given lectures on fiscal responsibility and all those kind of talks, even though the wastage was more here than any other place at that time.‎ We now have a president who recognises that he is the president of the federation, of which the states are part. And regardless of our political affiliation, this is very important… everybody is able to ask this president to give him support and he is giving. Whereas, in the recent past, some PDP governors got N2 billion from ecology fund, we APC governors were not given. But we promised to be different and I am happy this president is showing that difference.”‎he said

60 comments:

Oshomoke or what ever he calls him self is just a big mugu

Victor Kachi said...

Haha.. make i no laugh

Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.

Oga abeg take several seats...!

If Oshiomole car get fault na Jona cause am...Oga Oshiomole when u go take some responsibilities along with the benefits of ur ofc?

This govnor should forget the past and face the current situations at hand. You can't be bitter and dwelling on negativity.

let me teach you about online business and jobs with great rewards

Oshiomole should shut-up already. After seven years as governor, how many factories did he build in Edo. He should take it easy with his bitterness.

Oshiomole and Fayose can talk for Africa

Feeding bottle Federalism

I am Coonett

Oniro what about Lagos state?

Tired of all this oshiomole's ranting.

Thank God....nuel

Abegi, close your mouth.

This short man is an idiot. U won't focus on governing ur state. Be concerned about irrelevant tins.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

KE said...

This guy is such a cry baby, and a dumb fool

keke driver said...

This guy is such a cry baby, and a dumb fool

Attention seeker!!!! I can't believe I used to respect this man

Okkkk

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Hmmm dis set of ppl eeeehn.... I reserve my comments

Sharaap Oshi..Mr Goodluck does not have such evil mind which is currently displayed by your thief APC

This beast is still alive?

Big Paul said...

Oshiomole should go and sit down abeg.....

You are a liar!!!

chommy said...

Apc can blame for Africa eh. Linda observe!

Well the APC govt is paying back now so tit for tat. Next?

Nenyechi said...

Mtchew

***********************Edo pipo biko wen ix Oshiomole's tenure ending ??????????

Say all you want against GEJ where were you when dis country was thrown into problems just few weeks ago you didn't utter a word against dis administration if twas when you were NLC chairman you would have declared strike action against GEJ hypocrisy

Before nko wot will he say?

empress ojukwu said...

How can u be given where u re busy using ur money to marry oyibo leaving all the Benin babe's stranded,nonsense

KEY-POINT said...

U NO GO BLAME AM NAAHH IM KNO SAY IM TIME DUNG FINISH SO IM DE FINE MINISTER POS (MINISTER OF LABOUR)

Still talking rubbish. My God!. what a useless man.

Apc can blame for Africa.

What rubbish is he saying,abeg go and sit down ape

He shouldn't have said it better

A begi, my fren, go and die!

The day this man will die from heart attack, it will be become he saw GEJ in a dream.

Adams Oshiomole is a speechless rat

Short ugly beast. Govern your state and leave GEJ alone. You said enough.

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Garrulous,garrulous,garrulous Oshiomole!!

I suggest we stop the blame game of the past and move ahead with focus on the future .

zoranx said...

This oshiomole can lie,u can go ahead and add an indian girl to your life since thats all you know best...your ass go open if a pdp guy win that seat

Everything is JONA

Sir did PDP governors received such funds? If yes! And you guys kept mute? Propagandist keep mute!

Jason said...

Oh what a ranting child grow up Adams compare Buhaha and GEJ and see. Whho is better I hope dis time ur wife gives u a poisoned appled so u die a bitterd and hatred death

M.Governor you have totally lost my respect for you. Over the past months you have accusing president Jonathan for nothing after handing over power peacefully.

Oshiomhole WILLy no raise to slam his wife na Jona cause
Oshiomhole wife get high libido na Jona cause am
Ewu Adams

Adams you're a big fool.

Godwin said...

Osho-omo-ole, Gej is not there again oo

*NWA 042*

Jonathan starved u n u where able to build ur house n Ur University in ur home land. Ok fine let agree he starved u, Buhari dat is not staving u why haven't you pay Pensioners in EDO state (10 month teachers) , cos during Goodluck reign u have enough to pay n steal. Oshiomole u are a big Liar we Edo people have decided to be patient till next election dis year

Amie said...

My annoyance despite all of this is that this guy is just too ugly.

Vicky Thompson said...

...is that why Oshiomole insulted that woman to Go and Die?

Well said

DAN 1 said...

Baba Adamu Oshiomole please face your work. why u know give jona advise as governor.

Anon said...

Attention seeker...What is this obsession with GEJ?

Anon said...

Because they didn't grant u that stupid loan bah?...Shebi PMB don give u & u don chop am....u will vomit it later

When will this subhuman ugly midget wake up from his stupor, stop living in the past and start living in the present when Nigerians are much worse off than during Jonathan's era. Despite all the viagra he has consumed, his most expensive human toy is yet to become pregnant. Amu onwu!

Anonymous 12:14, thnk u so much. I concur

How youu go bme am all them apc nofit leave jona alone cos He don defect them even in defect