"Very shocked really shock Michel Kamanda killed by his wife by the blows machetes after only 16 days of religious marriage. Oyo model nini ya mwasi after ohhh tozoluka libala really peace to your my brother Michel!".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Some women are to be avoided
ReplyDeleteU only heard one side of the story. Now I know why u have not been promoted from driver!
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteOloriawhy
What is going on? 18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
ReplyDeleteEnd time fins. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
What would make a sane woman kill her husband 16 days after getting married? Hmm! This is a strange story.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Odikwa risky.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Fuck devil..... Tufiakwa
ReplyDelete...... Liber maniac.....
Am speechless biko!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteEgwu dikwa! Linda take note!
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace, we've her types at ibadan. husbands killer
Delete#reeshahr
May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteThis lady killed this man with a machete? WOW! Congolese women don't play then... Horrible
ReplyDeleteNa wao
ReplyDeletethat's what happens when u marry a thot/hoe...
ReplyDeleteThis is really heartbreaking :(
ReplyDeleteRip to the Dead !!
Damolia.DEW
What is this world turning into.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Whaoooo!! Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteIs he telling the truth? Afterall he's the deceased brother.
ReplyDeleteIs he for real?
ReplyDeleteUnbeliveable
ReplyDeletenawa
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
What???
ReplyDeleteKiller Dames.
ReplyDeleteShe prolly Snapped.
Wahala ooo
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeletewell no comments for an incomplete story so let the broda say all that happen
ReplyDeleteMany psychopaths on the loose,,,,.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Many psychopaths on the loose,,,,.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Rest in peace