Women now pay £147 to allow a stranger rub their vaginas? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Women now pay £147 to allow a stranger rub their vaginas?

A new sex trend gaining grounds in the U.S and Britain now sees women who have non-fulfilling sex lives pay a whooping £147 per session for a stranger to rub their clitoris as they undergo 'orgasmic' classes. The practice involves group masturbation classes which promise “larger state of consciousness, improving intimacy in relationships and generally increasing your orgasm skills”.

A typical orgasmic meditation session involves a woman undressing from the waist down while a practitioner strokes her clitoris for 15 minutes.

Before the male practitioner strokes her on the clit, he first of all tells her about the uses and benefits of the vagina and the functions of the different sections of the clitoris. Such hilarity!

Orgasmic meditation has been growing in popularity since it was founded in 2001 by Nicole Daedone and her San Francisco-based organisation OneTaste .

There are more than 10,000 practitioners and 2,000 already in the UK alone. Nicole Daedone said "The female orgasm is vital for every single woman on the planet."

80 comments:

1. Oyinbo people don destroy dis world, I swear! Linda take note!

2. D vagina na diamond?

3. The irony of this is that prostitution is illegal in these countries! Smh

4. Na wa o! Wonders shall never end! Oga o.

5. I go collect 2million pounds per one.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

6. Madness at its peak.

7. We're in the last days and Jesus said one of the signs is that iniquities will be on the increase

2. Replies
    1. Now how can I get certified cos I'm definitely a natural talent. Hahaha. Such hilarity.

3. Nothing we won't see on planet earth o

4. Wetin we no go read nor hear! It's wa!

1. Nawa ooo... Linda abeg no de post Dez kinda articles... It's nt gud for young pple... We nid tins dt r educating and soul refreshing.. Things dt brings joy n peace to our souls..things dt bring glory to God's name... Things dt won't destroy d minds of youths... God av mercy on ds changing world... M glad to kno dt ds world is too small to change God nd God's standard cn neva change cz of ds changing world! .

5. Replies
    1. Anita gold, I swear I go rub your own for free.

6. Chai..
    Igba alusi!!!!
    Wat wil man not see....
    Choi

7. This world don end....notin person no go see.

8. What's this world turning into, God?

9. Hian...perverse generation!

10. Can we please introduce something like this in Naija?

11. Anything for the money!!! More Instagram followers for you

12. Huh???!!! WTF is that??!!

13. God will punish all this people that are making the devil win souls in the US. May God safe us in Africa.

14. I'm positive that kind of business is not viable in this part of the world.

15. Not for sane minds.

#SoGladtobeBackonLIB

16. End time! God save your children.

17. I think linda needs this urgently. i feel the tense mood of your vigina in your pictures.

1. Wow. I can smell your stupidity from here.

2. Na mumu u be oo. God! I wonder wat u r or look lk in real life. Ode!!!

3. Lol! No be lie u talk. Linda u suppose get one boy toy naa

18. Chai.... end time don near oooooo

19. Arrant nonsense !!!

20. Wow omo that's a good one

21. Life is a choice, but sometimes we choose foolish things that reduces us to nothing no better than animals.

22. Singing #Onsinachi ... Lol

23. Abeg i like this job, how can i apply for it... it makes sense in as much as i will get paid

if u like attack this post. every body has right to his or her own opinion. so mine is pls linda tell them to send in form, i will like to be the ambassador for Nigeria

24. People should understand that...this is not sex...it is simply call orgasmic pleasure...and most ladies here that criticize this go at one conner of their room and rub th clit themselves...so what difference does it make? Or you have a poor bf that you always give $$$ and rub it and evenF*k you, what diff does it make!! Nah nah nah

25. LINDA Needs This URGENTLY, and Lucky for you, i will do it for FREE< if possible Everyday. So holla 08180888611

26. Wetin remain again to prove say the world don dey end?

27. End time mysteries...

Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How
    He Did It.

28. Is there any way Buhari can attract these people to Nigeria?we shall be entirely grateful to him...

29. Some of you dry women saying rubbish and nonsense amaze me. I'm sure you have never even felt a real orgasm before that's why you are foaming at the keyboard.

30. Its a lie. I live abroad and no such thing.

31. this is total rubbish!!!!! madness infact

32. Nigerians and hypocrisy....Y'all be condemning but your private lives are worse than filthy. Bloody hypocrites.

33. linda pls i need this job send me an email dorobucco@gmail.com

34. Nah wa ooo, if they want to masturbate can't they do it by themselves?? Why pay a total stranger for such?? Madness everywhere!!!

35. linda pls i need this job send me an email dorobucco@gmail.com

36. I think I need to relocate to another planet ASAP. There is a lot going on now on planet earth. Odikwa egwu oo!!

37. Easy money 4 d boys alongside wit pleasure

38. Imagine someone asks u 'What do you do for a living?'. Answer - I rub vaginas
    Hehehehehehehe

39. My name is not Susan9 March 2016 at 12:48

Nothing to be ashamed of here ladies. OneTaste is coming to Lekki sometime this year for those of u who might want to hitch orgasmic ride on their caravan of love . Been to TurnOn in London Bridge area when i was visiting the UK last summerjust out of curiosity and it proved to be money well spent.

40. The whites are mad. Intelligent bonzo's #Lindangwanu#

41. When you are told to give your life to Jesus and still refuse just cos of immorality that keeps enticing you back to sin...
    ...then only the life of mad devils remain.

42. Is it everytin pipo wud take lessons for? Thats how they wil start fuckin and be sayin they are takings classes. Mad pipo. . .

43. This isn't going to go down well

44. The best job in the world! While pastors are using religion to deceive us here, Oyinbos are using sex and science to deceive their people. Please pay me the money and I will do more that rubbing your clitoris. Mugus!

45. Abeg let them come to lagos, we dey

46. Linda am pretty sure that's the kind of thing you want. No known boyfriend of yours so who dey bang your toto?

47. You can do same free on pornhub!why not save your hard earned coins?just need an ice cream for later..

48. Blood of Jesus

49. ....and they ask one of the male practitioners what he does for a living and he says "I am Clitoris Rubber"....huh? Smh!

50. ....and they ask one of the male practitioners what he does for a living and he says "I am Clitoris Rubber"....huh? Smh!