A typical orgasmic meditation session involves a woman undressing from the waist down while a practitioner strokes her clitoris for 15 minutes.
Before the male practitioner strokes her on the clit, he first of all tells her about the uses and benefits of the vagina and the functions of the different sections of the clitoris. Such hilarity!
Orgasmic meditation has been growing in popularity since it was founded in 2001 by Nicole Daedone and her San Francisco-based organisation OneTaste .
There are more than 10,000 practitioners and 2,000 already in the UK alone. Nicole Daedone said "The female orgasm is vital for every single woman on the planet."

Madness.
ReplyDeleteOyinbo people don destroy dis world, I swear! Linda take note!
DeleteD vagina na diamond?
Delete...merited happiness
The irony of this is that prostitution is illegal in these countries! Smh
DeleteNa wa o! Wonders shall never end! Oga o.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
I go collect 2million pounds per one.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Madness at its peak.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
We're in the last days and Jesus said one of the signs is that iniquities will be on the increase
DeleteSee work o.
ReplyDeleteNow how can I get certified cos I'm definitely a natural talent. Hahaha. Such hilarity.
DeleteNothing we won't see on planet earth o
ReplyDeleteWetin we no go read nor hear! It's wa!
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo... Linda abeg no de post Dez kinda articles... It's nt gud for young pple... We nid tins dt r educating and soul refreshing.. Things dt brings joy n peace to our souls..things dt bring glory to God's name... Things dt won't destroy d minds of youths... God av mercy on ds changing world... M glad to kno dt ds world is too small to change God nd God's standard cn neva change cz of ds changing world! .
DeleteOrishirishi!
ReplyDeleteAnita gold, I swear I go rub your own for free.
DeleteChai..
ReplyDeleteIgba alusi!!!!
Wat wil man not see....
Choi
This world don end....notin person no go see.
ReplyDeleteWhat's this world turning into, God?
ReplyDeleteThis is serious....ok oo
ReplyDeleteHian...perverse generation!
ReplyDeleteCan we please introduce something like this in Naija?
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteAnything for the money!!! More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteHuh???!!! WTF is that??!!
ReplyDeleteFor real??????
ReplyDeleteGod will punish all this people that are making the devil win souls in the US. May God safe us in Africa.
ReplyDeleteI'm positive that kind of business is not viable in this part of the world.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNot for sane minds.
ReplyDelete#SoGladtobeBackonLIB
End time! God save your children.
ReplyDeleteStupid people
ReplyDeleteI think linda needs this urgently. i feel the tense mood of your vigina in your pictures.
ReplyDeleteWow. I can smell your stupidity from here.
DeleteNa mumu u be oo. God! I wonder wat u r or look lk in real life. Ode!!!
DeleteLol! No be lie u talk. Linda u suppose get one boy toy naa
DeleteLobatan!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChai.... end time don near oooooo
ReplyDeleteArrant nonsense !!!
ReplyDeleteWow omo that's a good one
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wonders shall never end!
ReplyDeleteLife is a choice, but sometimes we choose foolish things that reduces us to nothing no better than animals.
ReplyDeleteMcheeeew
ReplyDeleteSinging #Onsinachi ... Lol
ReplyDeleteNdi ocha di iberibe
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm GoD have mercy
ReplyDeleteAbeg i like this job, how can i apply for it... it makes sense in as much as i will get paid
ReplyDeleteif u like attack this post. every body has right to his or her own opinion. so mine is pls linda tell them to send in form, i will like to be the ambassador for Nigeria
People should understand that...this is not sex...it is simply call orgasmic pleasure...and most ladies here that criticize this go at one conner of their room and rub th clit themselves...so what difference does it make? Or you have a poor bf that you always give $$$ and rub it and evenF*k you, what diff does it make!! Nah nah nah
ReplyDeleteLINDA Needs This URGENTLY, and Lucky for you, i will do it for FREE< if possible Everyday. So holla 08180888611
Wetin remain again to prove say the world don dey end?
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
End time mysteries...
ReplyDeleteDiscover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
This world don end abeg
ReplyDeleteIs there any way Buhari can attract these people to Nigeria?we shall be entirely grateful to him...
ReplyDeleteSome of you dry women saying rubbish and nonsense amaze me. I'm sure you have never even felt a real orgasm before that's why you are foaming at the keyboard.
ReplyDeleteIts a lie. I live abroad and no such thing.
ReplyDeletethis is total rubbish!!!!! madness infact
ReplyDeleteNigerians and hypocrisy....Y'all be condemning but your private lives are worse than filthy. Bloody hypocrites.
ReplyDeletelinda pls i need this job send me an email dorobucco@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNah wa ooo, if they want to masturbate can't they do it by themselves?? Why pay a total stranger for such?? Madness everywhere!!!
ReplyDeleteYou don't say...!
ReplyDeletelinda pls i need this job send me an email dorobucco@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteI think I need to relocate to another planet ASAP. There is a lot going on now on planet earth. Odikwa egwu oo!!
ReplyDeleteEasy money 4 d boys alongside wit pleasure
ReplyDeleteImagine someone asks u 'What do you do for a living?'. Answer - I rub vaginas
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe
Nothing to be ashamed of here ladies. OneTaste is coming to Lekki sometime this year for those of u who might want to hitch orgasmic ride on their caravan of love . Been to TurnOn in London Bridge area when i was visiting the UK last summerjust out of curiosity and it proved to be money well spent.
ReplyDeleteThe whites are mad. Intelligent bonzo's #Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWhen you are told to give your life to Jesus and still refuse just cos of immorality that keeps enticing you back to sin...
ReplyDelete...then only the life of mad devils remain.
Is it everytin pipo wud take lessons for? Thats how they wil start fuckin and be sayin they are takings classes. Mad pipo. . .
ReplyDeleteThis isn't going to go down well
ReplyDeleteThe best job in the world! While pastors are using religion to deceive us here, Oyinbos are using sex and science to deceive their people. Please pay me the money and I will do more that rubbing your clitoris. Mugus!
ReplyDeleteok o
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteEndtime
Abeg let them come to lagos, we dey
ReplyDeleteLinda am pretty sure that's the kind of thing you want. No known boyfriend of yours so who dey bang your toto?
ReplyDeleteYou can do same free on pornhub!why not save your hard earned coins?just need an ice cream for later..
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus
ReplyDelete....and they ask one of the male practitioners what he does for a living and he says "I am Clitoris Rubber"....huh? Smh!
ReplyDelete#WondersShallNeverEnd.