Who wore it better? Ik Ogbonna or Chris Attoh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 March 2016

Who wore it better? Ik Ogbonna or Chris Attoh

Dapper looking men!

98 comments:

1. IK na carpenter...He nailed it!

2. I don't like Ik Ogbonna but he looks OK. And Chris Attoh shades for night time again...... Haba my guy.

3. They both rocked it well...bt i wil go fr ok ogbonna

4. Tbh both. I like both n deir acting. Good actors and yes I like both

5. Ik ogbonna looks more dapper

6. So hard to judge but I think
    Chris Attoh slayed it mad!

7. Both of them are great just i prefer the dark guy pose

8. Ik Ogbonna wore it better with the accessorises on the blazer

9. Right guy! Looks like a tall glass of milk chocolate

10. Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope

11. Ghanaians, always dressing as if they are in the sixties but attoh is changing am sure it's his Nigerian wife that is helping out.. Majid should remain there..I'll give it to attoh since he's a Ghanaian and he made a change

12. Both..... prefer chris Attoh though

13. Chris i think ...both men look good tho. Buh if i were to choose..... at gun point

14. Ogbonna doese it berrer

15. Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope

16. Linda please enough of the AMVCA..the biko scout for better gist, meanwhile Chris Attoh nailed it like a decimal, IK Ogbona had no business with a gold yellow suit, hes fair already coupled with his oyibo woman lol

17. No comparison,they both look good

18. linda's bestie7 March 2016 at 07:48

Both of them lili

19. Ik kill it better

20. Smilin....dey both luk fabulous!

21. Chris atoh now

22. Both...but I will take IK I I must cos of his tie and the charisma

23. Dey both looked gud

24. chris attoh of course

25. Both of them are cool, mehn.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

26. Chris Attor.

27. Chocolate vs Vanilla = No Winner

28. Chris killed it. I don't like the red rose on Ik's blazers. Love them both shaa.

29. Dey both look good. Linda take note!

30. Ogbonna rocked it better...

31. Love the color on Chris!! He wore it better jor

32. Chris attoh nailed it. The rose and lapel pin on Ik are quite distracting. Chris kept it simple and classy but his pants are a bit too long. Ik's length is perfect. however both men look great.

33. Chris everyday all day

34. Chris Attoh!!!! That bow tie on IK looks very funny!

35. Both of them look dope nd cool "winks"

36. Hard to choose, but I would go with Chris, even thou I don't like those shades he's wearing

37. It's Chris Attoh that colour isn't nice on IK

38. It's like milk and chocolate.. they both taste good.....

39. Hard to choose! They both look good! I'll go for Attoh "my love for black skinned, cute men"

40. Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.

Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare

41. Hard choice! I'll call it a tie.

42. Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.

Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare

43. Awkward situation. If it was a black or white Tux then no wahala, but same brown or orange coloured suit to same event is awkward

44. Ik Ik Ik Ik Ik...............................

45. Tough one though. They both look good.

46. Both of them look good. I cant really choose one

47. Why all these handsome dudes dey get bow leg sef? Them fine finish come use bow leg take spoil am. I hear say bow leg men sabi do well well sha.

48. Chris attoh all d way. Nailed it.

49. Both men.....������������������

50. For me it's chris....#long face#

51. Ik

52. Chris Attoh. In real life, in my dreams, on the Internet, anywhere.