Sunday 6 March 2016

Who deserves your seat and why? (photo)

Who would you get up for?

174 comments:

Old mama deserve the seat, dont ask me why!

Old photo sha.
But nobody..
Dont trust dis muslims

B, bcos shes pregnant n also nursing her child she's carrying.

The old woman ooo

The woman with baby should be considered first.. To carry a baby is not a joke. Drivers will not even advice a woman to carry a baby in a bus, she must have a baby carrier.

The old woman cuz she's old and she's a woman. Odas can stand for standing sake.

C. She is old

C,the old woman

I will slap the hell out of that homeless man at the back because no be d same leg and hand wey i get wey u get? why can't he go and work. I will LAP the woman with the baby then use my other hand to support the old woman. As for the disabled guy, OYO is your last name

The woman with the baby cos she is carrying our future.

Ngozin said...

Mother and child ,that is 2 humans right there any other person in that lineup can cope.

U sef wan start ur own abi u wan join stern n freeborn dey crucify Muslims .

Nobody abeg.. Will just pretend am sleeping and wake up when I reach my destination.

bibi said...

D woman wt baby

Lanre said...

i'll get up for the lady with the baby and since there are other poeple seated in the bus, i'll try to get some to get up for the others..esp the old lady

They all deserve the sit so therefore they should provide all of them a sit .....case close

Jude Akinwole said...

Confused o! But I think I'll go With the mother & her baby! She has an additional burden on her hand and on her back. And looks like she's pregnant too. Also she may need to breastfeed & placate baby from time to time. She can't do all that standing!

The old woman. She ain't strong and has no one to depend on

Stern, you mad bro! Lmao

Old woman.

The beSt thing in this situation is not to stand up for anyone because all of them deserve my seat, period.......

#PEACEOUT

nekkymighty said...

The woman with d baby deserves a seat...nobody else!!!

The hardship in 9ja wouldn't allow me look at them self.

LIB PIKIN said...

A is strong, C has a support, D has a support too and I'm sorry E can sit on the floor for the mean time....I'm giving it to B! She's a nursing and expecting mother at the same time. So it's B

Nobody..dey for no take standing

The old womat

NJ said...

Is the last person supposed to be a zombie????? Will give up my seat for the old lady, well, cos she is old.

The handicap

Nnodim said...

The lady with her baby. 1. She's vulnerable 2. Two lives are involved, one of them being very helpless as babies can be.

Won't stand up for anybody will help the nursing mother carry her baby.

Donroxy said...

I will give my seat to the dude on crutches .....
He is in pain.

'When the equities are equal, the first in time prevails'. Otherwise, it's a priority list of old woman, to nursing mum, to crippled dude, to homeless dude. I know ultimately, the nursing mother will have the seat, so i'll give it to the old woman, knowing she'll definitely give it right away to the nursing mother.

An old mama

Guy, I still dey laugh. U r very funny.

Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com) said...

Hahahaha, Glory you are horrible

Nice reasoning

chommy said...

I don't even which 1 to stand up for, lol. Linda observe!

The senior citizen of course. Linda take note!

Olayemi said...

I will gt up fr all of dem,cos dey all need help,it depends on who is faster.

D old woman

The old woman cos it's not easy to have grey hair....lol

kGBL-BORGIA said...

C

Adaobi said...

I will shift for the guy with the broken leg, he can barely stand. He is in Pains, if you have menstral cramps then you will understand what that guy is passing through. Pure pains! then I will help the pregnant woman carry her baby... Sorry grandma

Old woman

Stern you cracked me. I'm always looking forth for your comments. Pls try n see good in others n situations.i like you for being real all the timem

SaintV said...

The old woman deserves it cos she is old and doesn't have much strength on her but the other two r young even if one is with a stick and d oda is carrying a child

Old woman

Tonto said...

i wont give any

AdamShettima's blog said...

The man with injury....because they all have two legs, only him has one and it would be very uncomfortable for him to stand, others can still manage !

Old woman

Old woman

Old woman coz she's d weakest there

efav said...

Nobody in oda to avoid trouble

Jennifer vivian said...

I will get up for the woman and her baby becaus both the old woman and the rest of them have leaved their life..it's now time for the little child he might b the future of the generation

B that's 3 in one.

Stern u funny dye lol

Mother and child.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

The old mama

The old woman because she may fall down and never get up again

Me confuse sha. Will stand for hmm

Old woman

B that's 3 in one... and who knows how many babies that is inside her,,,

The last one dey on his own

Lol. Funny!

In this case...none..make all of them sand😕

Dan said...

None becos all deserve my seat

brainny said...

the pregnant woman with a child deserves a seat...she has no support unit...whereas the old woman and the guy with POP both have one and the last man(zombie)stands perfectly well....

#SEAneverDRY

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

I will stand up for ( D ) the guy with broken leg then ask him to carry d new baby. That means my seat have served two things at a time

And nobody noticed that E is a zombie...wow

The woman wit d baby. Looks like she's pregnant too.

the zombie, cos he'll kill us all

D.He needs d eat cos of d pains he is going through

Old one

Zuzu said...

Stern **smh**

bad gurl mimi said...

Linda, id collect the baby and continue sitting down ;-)

o.o said...

D!the guy's leg is broken imagine the physical pain he's going through for standing

zoranx said...

The mother with child deserved it more so i go with B ... zooranx.com

Pregnant and nursing mum!

D. He has one leg and cannot maintain his balance if the bus swayed.

None of the above

kennybravo said...

Why must they come to me I'm I the only one in the bus? #lindaseemee

D guy with d pop

Which one is "our future "......lol

Stern u go kill somebody 4 here. Lwtmb

You wanna make others stand?? If you come to me bro, the kind look wey I go give you ehhnnnn!!!! Lol

Mimi said...

U said my mind. To gv one is to offend the others. I no fit shout biko.

I'll stand for the first person to approach me coz all of them deserve the seat.

I will give the seat to D reasons,the guy is standing with one leg which can't bear the weight of the body for long and the bad leg swells up and subject to more damage the longer time it bears weight of the body.

They all deserve the seat so I won't stand up for anyone

I will get up for the old lady,and help the woman with the child to carry her baby.

chichi said...

Certainly they all deserve it but the first to get my attention or noticed gets the seat cos they all cannot come at the Same time.

The seat goes out to D because his sick,standing with one leg,the bad leg can't bear the weight of the body and it's subject to swelling and more damage if it's not relaxed.

LSFA said...

Hahaha hahaha. Oyo is his last name.

pregnant woman with her baby...try being pregnant and imagine d dizziness whn u stand for a long period of time..let alone carrying another child

LSFA said...

I will annoyed that I'm about to stand up and that the first to sit is the lucky one.

iymuan said...

Gbam

The lady with a baby, because I will want her to hold the baby well, cuz if he falls, it cud cause something serious to the baby...

Lol....u are harsh o! #Estee

You are so foolish , stupid and dumb, did u see any Muslim in the picture , Olodo,oloshi,oloriburuku ,akin danidani somebody

Element Obby said...

You know,I would give my sit to the old woman so she don't trip off and die,keep my brief case in between my legs,carry the baby for the nursing mother i.e if she lemme,lean the disable to wall of the train and make the depressed sit on the floor.

they should all lap themeselves

none

The pregnant woman of course

Luciana Chinda said...

I will give my seat to the old woman.

SaintV said...

why are my comments not going through

oya

D is better, let give the young one opportunity to build up tin proper,

I will give the old woman d seat and help the woman carry her baby, then clean flour for d homeless and support the crouches man wit a leg

What brought Muslims here now mumu.

I kind of think first come first serve law will be appropriate in this kind of situation.

I concur wit AbokiDaWarriBoy.

I wil get up 4d old mama bcos d strength is not there again compare to others dat r there.

Mamapapa said...

D

I will stand up for A.

I won't be bother☺

No long thing ,give it to the nearest which is B if she is happy She can pass it to C to D to E to F all the way to Z ,no longer my headache from B.You dig me?

Lolz. All deserved the seat I tink except d zombie @ d last... Oyo is his case..... Wuld consider first d guy with a bad leg....... He shuld be in Pain... All wuld seat but Wuld time dem

The old woman of course cos she's old and frail.

What has Muslims gat to do with this pic. U are an idiot to the bones. An hungry dog Fitz perfectly into life than u

ultra said...

A" jst bcos she's in front.. they r all really burdened

I will stand up and Run away....u no see say na zombie dey back.

I noticed

pamz said...

Lols!

Is E a beggar or a Zombie. If a zombie, I will seat so he doesn't come close to me or I give him the seat so I don't stand close to him either. Abeg

Why are you guys always against the true religion(ISLAM ) @ FOOLISH STERN & STUPID FREEBORN

To the young man on a cruch because he has just on leg to support himself. While rest have both to stand

No with reason:
B: Baby mama with no plan for moto b4 swallowing roach.
C: old Mami needs exercise so her joints don't get stiff
D: He needs physiotherapy for that leg to heal, so nkwanu stand
E: How he take pay enter, any attempt to come closer I exit via window

No with reason:
B: Baby mama with no plan for moto b4 swallowing roach.
C: old Mami needs exercise so her joints don't get stiff
D: He needs physiotherapy for that leg to heal, so nkwanu stand
E: How he take pay enter, any attempt to come closer I exit via window

JAGABAN said...

I will want to know who among them is from my state and then engage him or her in a conversation and when I get to the bus stop,i will get down and go home and eat whatever I have at home and shower and sleep against tomorrow

No 5, no reason,

LALAcious smallchops said...

Can't help laughing ha!ha!ha! Just what I expected from you MR STERN. 'u will LAP the woman with the baby' why you no lap the old woman and use tour other hand to guide the woman with the baby! Lol

valushi said...

B of course, she probably came first with her additional burden to lighten her load.

@Ebere Eze Onye oma CY

Rex said...

The old woman, because the woman with Baby got some strength while the other has a crotch for support

WE GO LAP OUR SELF, BROKEN LEG MAN FIRST, FRANKENSTEIN NEXT [ CAUSE I DONT WANT TO LAP FRANKEN OBVIOUSLY],OLDWOMAN NEXT,PREGNANT WOMAN WITH BABY ON TOP OF ALL OF US... ALL NA HELP.. LOL :) [ B]. BUT ON A SERIOUS NOTE I THINK FOUR OF US CAN MANAGE STANDING FOR THE PREGNANT LADY WITH THE BABY, UNLESS SHE SAYS SHE CAN MANAGE THEN THE BROKEN LEG MAN IS NEXT , IF HE TOO SAYS HE CAN MANAGE THEN OLD LADY TAKES IT. ON A JOKING BUT QUITE SERIOUS NOTE, IF SOME HOW THE OLD LADY SAY SHE WAN STAND , THAT SEAT IS MINE, UNLESS FRANKEN REALLY CANT MANAGE STANDING.LOL:)

@STERN i dont know why we both reason alike all the time, Jah bless you bro

I would stand for D, he has a cast on his leg and standing on one feet is painful also he has to elevate the leg with a cast if not it will get swollen.m they all need the seat but the man standing with one leg hurting needs it more. Others will not be hurt by standing but this guy will.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

Good samarithan, u will ask others to stand becos you want to win election abi. If u near me I swear I go tear you u slap

The zombie I guess. So he doesn't freak out.

Are you ok? Which one is Our future?

And if the old woman falls nko?

obidiedgreetings said...

D, because his was not naturally expected.

And who is they? Haven't you been on a bus before?

Does that include the homeless guy?

Don't be to sure

Mikkyanu's Blog said...

Huh, Guy sup wih you? You need the New brain, what's wih the Muslim iss now?

The old woman.

I will ask B to sit on my laps n C to sit on B, follow by D and so on. Noted..

Mona4real said...

B as she is the one right in front of me and naturally, once i get up, she would sit.

B cos shes pregnant n also nursing her child she's carrying.

Abity.nneoyi@gmail.com said...

The baby mama should get the seat. the old mama is already close to death, the one leg dude already rendered economically useless and the grand pa is drain of ideas.... so the baby mama needs it to care of our future leader.

I wonder ...lol...I would also go for B sha...

D because he has broken leg

Stern.. U are somethg else, ur own comments are always hilarious

None... Giving one is offending d rest

All of u that referred to E as a zombie are agbayas. That is a very sick man. That's why he's in this category. Una no get sense??

She said...

I said earlier that you people should by God's mercies receive sense. That last image is of a very very sick man not a zombie. That's why he's in that category. Agbaya!!!

Zeeno said...

B. Becos she is pregnant & carrying a baby

I would have consider the B person, bcos the baby is just coming up and others have live their lives and tested it already.

Where all of them de before d bus full..

Anonymous 6:56, it's better for the old woman to fall than for the baby to fall. She's stronger than d baby. As much as I wud love to help the old woman, I wud rather give my seat to d woman with the baby and prolly stand at the old woman's back in case she wants to fall. As for the two guys, Na OYO levels.

A because of d baby.

DADDYSWIFE said...

U r the best
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

The zombie (D). He looks dead tired. Lol

Yetty k said...

The handicappd

SHE said...

Just passing o o o o

B Because she is the first on the line..SIMPLE

B Because she is the first on the line

The old woman

Lol, omo naija

senthil kumar said...

D
Fractured guy can deserve the place because his I'll ness came accidentally. So he can't able to adjust. That way he may get the place.

I will stand for the old woman to sit, then I will hand over the baby to her so as to reduce the burden on the mother, I will then stand by the guy with the fractured leg so that he can lean on me to reduce his body weight on just one leg, then, the hungry looking freak guy, I will offer him some money and ask him to get down at the next STOP and help himself.