Watch: Baby loses crawling race at basketball game after he stops mid-way to take a quick nap...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 March 2016

Watch: Baby loses crawling race at basketball game after he stops mid-way to take a quick nap...lol

The Sacramento Kings held one of their baby races during last Sunday's game. As the children crawled towards the finish line, one racer known as Landon decided to roll over and catch a quick nap. So adorable! Watch the video after the cut...

72 comments:

1. LOL No time... Cute boy

2. Replies
    1. All dese useless idiots and this their end time comment. Must you comment? Jst see the goddamn post and move to the next one with that useless coat you are wearing.

2. Hahhahahahhaahhaha lmaooo at useless coat ..

3. I tot I was the only one this end time shit annoys Ode!!

4. Pls stop insulting dos kid 4 God sake

3. BTW Lindz how's UAE?

4. Chai! How is dis news worthy Lindiway??? Linda take note!

1. Loosen up. Don't take life too seriously. Take time to see the sunny side of life. Have a laugh

2. Stupid uptight female. Must u always comment? Mtcheww

3. If is naked Kim.d news will b the most meaningful news to u.always commenting rubbish"linda take not"my foot.dis is d best news so far in LIB.babies r so adorable.dis is so graceful.tears of joy n goose pimple all over me.with excitement.d best post ever.
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

4. Madam if you want news go to Punch Newspaper website or Thisday Newspaper website. Stop coming here to make noise and seek rubbish attention.you are getting really annoying.

5. Lmfao..... the baby belike " I'm tired menhhh I no fit shout" ZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzz...

6. Replies
    1. Yes,take your healthy naps baby! Dont mind the kidding adult jesters using you for cheap recreation. What a philisophical baby! You stopped before the finish line to educate them that the important thing is not the prize but the spirit of the game! Adults love too many prizes,medals and money and even fight wars over them!

7. Awwww so cuuuute

8. Kids are funny sha

9. Lol..so lovely
    This lil man be like" wish kine thing be this nah, abeg make I rest"

10. Lol...the guy was so comfortable

11. I like children for their innocence, they don't pretend like adults;if they want to cry they cry even poo poo they don't waste time. Just love them

12. Hahahhahah,oh my! Babies are angels. Nothing concern am with d game,na d sleep sure pass

13. Bless Up all em kids.... #KidLoveGodsLove

14. Lols
    Talk about the tortoise and the dog

15. Hw can u describe an innocent baby as ode? Gosh

16. Hw can u describe an innocent baby as ode? Gosh

17. Like seriously? He's just a baby. What's "ode" there.

18. Lovely kids

19. Awww, soo cute. Lil man has a crush on that girl,him dey do sleep

20. ***************This village daft Juliet Iwuoha******** for ur mind******** u dey feel ur self lak how ix dis news worthy lindiway ?????? Wen na d same nonsense news na iim dey dash u linda's u #20k n #100k************
    ******u keep tongue like how ix dis news******* Mumu******* others yab Linda u sef go follow yab ,,,,,,,,,, create ur blog !!! Mkpi

1. Tnk u my dear.
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

21. chicken that will grow to a cock will be spotted on hatch day, hahaha sleeping on duty

22. Anita fake gold na u be the ode

23. I wonder oh, her brain is filled with dust.calling an innocent baby ode. Poor cultural mentality!

24. Abeg make he enjoy his sleep jare, who sent adult organize race? Babys has their own schedule superimposed in their brain by God. They sleep when they want to. That's why no doctor or scientist has been able to tell the exact time a baby will arrive from his mother's womb. Scan can guess date but can't guess time, never.

25. Agbaya! Why would you call a baby "ode", clearly, some people can't be trusted with babies.

26. Awww....so lovely

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

27. And you want children??

28. Self made idiot...u go born one ode as well one day. .. big ode

29. Whore don't value babies, cos several of dem av bn thrown into d toilet

30. Lol, i just love bbabies, no worries wwhatsoever, xo

31. Kids r so genuine, u can't cheat nature

32. Anita why display ur foolishness effortlessly. U re a bigger fool for calling him ode

33. It's clear Anita Gold would make a horrible mother. If

34. Anita don't let God punish you for that statement. Haba re u blind or pained?

35. Linda u made my day with this video 😂😂😂😂😂👏👏👏👏 thanks

36. Withdraw dt ur statement@Anita cnt believe u cn say such

37. Xee here. Big head Onye mumu

38. Aww! Babies, they are so adorable.

39. I think she's referring to the 1st poster that commented 'ode'. You guys should take a chill pill abeg

40. Did babies made my day... D baby be like "babe pass make I stretch small......" I no fit shout...

41. Awwwwww so ooo sooo sweet!!

42. Just wonder who d real ode is...A Lil cute angel living life and enjoyin himself or an old hag with a fiendish and senile mindset. Pray God forgives u! #heartless pipsqueak