The Authority Newspapers Today March 6th, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

The Authority Newspapers Today March 6th, 2016

Nigeria won't tolerate Biafra - Buhari - http://goo.gl/qEzBEM
Fuel scarcity: Capital Oil partners PPMC, supplies more fuel to Abuja - http://goo.gl/0LbQJS
DSS arrests Boko Haram gun manufacturer, linkman - http://goo.gl/iVFgZh
N2bn bailout fund: I didn't run from EFCC - Okorocha - http://goo.gl/A89o6P
IPOB: Kanu drags FG to ECOWAS Court - http://goo.gl/FDSMN0

Obi denies involvement in Umeh's arrest - http://goo.gl/54RLLg
FC Ifeanyi Ubah set to compound Sunshine's woes - http://goo.gl/wAkfhl
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Pastor Paul Adefarasin - http://goo.gl/DNjXLM
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

20 comments:

1. Things Will Get Worse in the Economy Before It Gets Better ...

2. Authority paper all the way the best news paper that freeborn praises with love.
    Terrorist buhari whether you tolerate biafra or not God has tolerate them and God have said that biafra must come since u fools refuse to arrest pedophile sanusi and his boy yinusa for kidnapping little girls so noting like one Nigeria hausa hate ibo yoruba hate ibos hmmm.
    I bless biafra today that we Niger deltans and the world back them it must surely come why are u afraid of biafra buhari tell us.
    Alhaji okorocha why running for efcc a criminal like u.
    Ifeanyi uba should allow Nigeria economy like that the voted for change hmmm.

3. He must tolerate biafra
    By fire by force

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:04

OK,seen.

5. Nigeria will nt tolerate scammers too. Linda observe!

6. Issokay. Linda thanks for sharing.

7. Now I know buhari Is an olodo . U must tolerate Biafra. By force by fire . Keep send ur soldiers to kill them. Ur cup remain small to fool. Biafra is already here so too late malu.

8. Noted, thanks for sharing,

9. When. We ready we go get our Biafra

10. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

11. Thanks for the info.

12. Linda mkn money snc 2000

13. Sai baba no biafra its one naija ok