A tragic accident involving a trailer and other Motorists happened on Iyana-Iworo Oworo bridge in Lagos. There are reported casualties but a specific number hasn't been ascertained yet. More photos after the cut...
Photo Credit: @Laolet @FrankAdek & @NewsBytesNow
Oops!
ReplyDeleteI pray no life will be lost
Oops!
ReplyDeleteI pray no life will be lost
God save ur pple
ReplyDeleteTRAILER here you go again. Is it until I drag the big ears of AMBODE that he will realise Trailers are the major cause of road accidents in Lagos. If u create a different road for trailers is it a sin pls?
ReplyDeleteGeez... Oh no
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
I'v been saying this for a long time but seems he doesn't read this blog.
ReplyDeleteGod of Mercy.
ReplyDeleteOluwa o! What's with these accidents? God help us o
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
OMG that was a serious Accident :( God Save Us from untimely Death *Amen*
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Chai!
ReplyDeletePlease no death casualties. May God protect his children in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteSipping my hennessy
It's a pity.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Whoa! This looks really terrible. May the soul of the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
People just help thank God that is my car right there in front of that trailer
ReplyDeleteOh so horrible!
ReplyDeleteOMG! Dis is not good! Linda take note!
DeleteOdikwa egwu,may God help us.
ReplyDeleteMy boss was one of the victims. He drove the Toyota Corola. He was injured but he's home now recuperating
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteI suspect brake failure on the side of the trailer.
ReplyDeleteJeeessss! Container again; God av mercy! God av mercy! Govt provide anoda route for des pple nau. Naija sef; it is well.
ReplyDeleteDis is nt good at all. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteOmg
ReplyDeleteSo bad, almost everyday, God have mercies,
ReplyDeleteStern, for the first time, you comment with your senses.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
This happens like everyday,yet nothing serious has been done to curtail it. It's so sad!
ReplyDeleteIt's pathetic.