“Blac Chyna seems like a really nice girl but I just haven't been around her. I don't know much about their relationship. I haven't really seen her that much and I don't know her as well as everyone else.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 25 March 2016
'She seems like a really nice girl' Kris Jenner speaks on Rob/Chyna relationship
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
She's a petty girl who want the kardashian fame badly
She gat no option than to support her son relationshp...blood👫
.....from paris with 💕
She is just another hole like your daughters.
How to make sure you are the only man she is fucking
But watch out very well
That's gud
Lolx but she's got no choice .If she could lose Bruce to Caitlin, why not Rob to China.That's a chance she isn't prepared to take again.
That woman is doing wonders for your son...You should thank her when you see her.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Abi ooo....time ll tell
Nice words from a mother
Just for the Cameras! I'm sure her heart thinks the opposite.
My very role model
She has no option, she needs to go gentle hence she looses Rob to Akata
Wise woman! Linda take note!
Linda, when will you and all of us stop judging this people by what we see. I have always heard that this family is extremely nice. What we judge them for is what most of you do in private. I have never seen then post abuses and insults at people despite all the bs you all write.she's a smart woman. You expect her to lose her only son because of a social climber? My respect for this woman just climbed higher
Ohk
Mother's love right there.
Bad english. Idiot!
She've got no other choice than to openly support her son.
Somewhere in Africa dem go talk say na juju..
Long Live LIb!!!
I still don't trust her motive
Then they should allow them to be if that's the case
She has seen nothing can be done about it
Nice!
hmm
Hahahaha... I can't stop
Gud or bad u no get choice oh mama
Your brain needs a boost of knowledge.
Lol...I know she didn't mean that
Coded wise woman.
Good talk