See a Keke man's advert in Asaba, Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

See a Keke man's advert in Asaba, Delta State

Lol. He actually put his number there...

72 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol. Desperate driver

Okbye.

Lmao no time at all to waste time

Lol...matter is serious af. But I miss asaba tho.. Nice place to settle down

Press9ja said...

Linda why did u clear the number?

Hahahah,he needs a wife na ,chuu...!lmao #Niger

that's the best way to make it fast. but be sure to manage what ever you see in such woman

that will call you on phone about this advert. or is that an avenue of getting so many ladies

to your bed. because Nigeria Ladies will apply for that.

Hahahahahaha dem think sey na only women dey find husb

Funny

Lol naija full with mad pple,bt y u cover d no na??

He's got balls just like me.

Pearlie said...

Linda, why did you cover the number nah. You dey bad belle for the guy oo

Who knows someone here might be interested

There is noting wrong about it,i might be that yoruba bitch is a headache to him.
Linda why u censor am when the idiot put am for the world to see hmmm who knows if one of the bitch here will be the lucky one.
This is what u will be seeing when an idiot is a president.

Zoeydadiva said...

lol desperado

And they will call....
Juliet iwuno ngwa kwa copy d number asap, bee d guy na igwe.

That's a good innovative idea.. soon pple would respond. I don talk my own o

Sunshine said...

and I need a car...0803.......

You go get

You go get

MALE OR FEMALE WIFE?

Smilin......smilin.....itz well.

Lol.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

God go provide. Lool.

Nice place to settle down before before not now

Lmao. No be small advert ooo#Lindangwanu#

Lol.... Crazy guy. Linda why you come sensor the number naa? E be like say you no wan help him advertise himself

Long Live LIb!!!

Why u no let us see d No na? Some one might be interested na.

Hehehe! D hustle is real o! Linda take note!

LINDA you should have left the number now..What is wrong with you. You don't know who u might help.
Some of these ladies wey don reach 50 years yet never marry.. do you think they'll have a choice? that's rush hour for them so even if na mad man show up dey don't have a choice. Or maybe you think everyone is waiting for Business Mogul like you.

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

hehehhehe dude ain't smiling

JohnJeanK said...

The question is how capable that person is?

Hahahahahahhaha! Funny guy

oben said...

Hahahahahaha no time

it's really funny!
if you want to learn how to import quality goods from USA and CHINA from the comfort of your home without travelling out from the country. click
here to read full details

Baba will pick ur call soon

Hahahaha funny guy

Vela said...

lol. advert indeed.. advert of the heart..

Nkemy said...

No time

eka said...

Then why did u cover d no ...Linda!
His future wife might see it through this blog..🙇🏾

Umu nwanyi...kwa copyanu d number

PrettyChi said...

Very funny but noted

That was a good and honest approach at least he did not abduct somebody as is the norm these days

Desperado, its all good.it is well

Do u want to call him? Lol...

Now ladies, you couldn't be going around now saying the guy is not serious, would you?

Linda pls help the guy, hehehe

Linda don't u think freeborn is a frustrated human being, I hate u posting his comment, anyway its so funny. Linda see to that case

Hahaha

Linda baby apply for yourself, you might be luck.

Nigerian ladies go apply including your mama, aunties, imaginary wife/gf and sisters lmao.

Luciana Chinda said...

Funny,

PrettyChi said...

On d raod cumin

Hehehe... make he just wait..

Why did you block the Linda. Someone wants to call him.

oya mek we help find one....lol

Lindodo why you come spoil market for the dude na? You for no cover the number naa. Who knows, his destiny's wife might be a LIBer you know.

God will provide..

Abi oooo

Dis guy dey mad

#spritual

Lol.... I no blame d guy

#lindafavourite#

Good wife scarce for market more than good husband. Let these silly men like stern keep deceiving themselves. After chopping all the kpekus and becoming second hand the thing no work again, they wanna settle down with a good woman like me. Abeg. Carry go

He need a wife and your blocking the number just because u don't want to get married does not mean you should block other from getting married. Smh..

Animal

Lol nawa oo .
Hope sey na Mtn.. Coz dis gals dont call number dat aint Mtn

Bad market!

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

#reeshahr

Itsekiri babe said...

Person wen wear shoe na him sabi where pain am. Abi you neva use style advertise. I nor judge una o!

lolz,who knows, he may just find his missing rib like that.