Scott Disick goes public with his new 20 year old girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Scott Disick goes public with his new 20 year old girlfriend (photos)

The 32 year old father of three is dating 20 year old model, Christine Burke, who he has gone public with. According to Us Weekly, they began dating a few weeks ago. The lady looks like Kendall

70 comments:

1. Beautiful fine small girl.... Nice one

1. Your head is not correct!

2. Wow pretty gal, they look Gud together

1. Kourtney deserves this and serves her right. These girls get too comfortable when you give it all to them. And feel sorry in silence after all her shakara and bullying

3. And you are proud to publish this one as news una go publish that shit here as news one day and ask ur readers what they think?freeborn will be like.....heyyyyy its cute.

1. #lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

Visit www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com

#FPS #itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

4. Is'nt she too young??

5. Yes she looks like Kendall,but Kendall is more prettier

1. Prettier not "more prettier" (tautology)

2. Smilin......prettier! Smilin......more pretty!. Datz it.

6. Katrashians and their "men" though!

7. ***WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH LADIES?

1. Lol... they cat help it. it's their nature

8. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com17 March 2016 at 12:02

Ehnn Ehnn

9. she looks so much like kendall

10. Pls she looks nutin like Kendal!!!!

11. I know Scot regrets booking up with kourtney. When u love someone u do things differently. And a relationship can't be complete if love is only coming from the man. Maybe he's been liking kendwl secretly and feeling like this is who I should have actually been with.

12. The babe looks like Selena Gomez. I don talk my own o

13. The girl looks cool.
    ×××
    See how to BROWSE FREE ON MTN AND GLO now!
    Have a nice day!

14. Smilin......datz coool. Weldon scott!

15. Tall like Kendall, looks like Selena Gomez...pretty gurl

16. guy u be get money before o.. why d tear tear trousers na..

17. Fyn girl,nice height both of dem looks gud together

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 12:38

Good for them.

19. Good for him

20. She's so hawt! Linda take note!

21. 4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
    Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
    4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
    For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

22. Linda see height!!!!!!!!

Sisilinda

23. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

24. Nonsense! He'll dump her soon and go begging Kourt to forgive him. This guy does not know what he wants

25. Hmmmmmmmm nawa oooh hope it last for him this time around.

26. This freeborn bamislam zinalima is just an animal....OMG Linda please censor that guy. He'd drive your readers, am beginning to really get irritated....The lousy illiterate has NOTHING good to say.

27. exactly. he would soon back begging Kourtney i trust Khloe she abuse life comot for he body. the girl really looks Kendell.

28. Y is she walking behind him?

29. Women! we are own worse enemies. what does a 20 year old hope to gain from an alcoholic jobless baby father of 3 whom his fame was obviously from his ex? i dont get it! Would he would love you better than kourt or treat you better?. dilusional beings some of us are.

30. He has moved on...kourtney should take suite

31. Hope she's ready for the baggage he comes with. Such resemblance is creepy.

32. You mean he is 34 and dating 19 years girl . Biko story for the gods

33. All this annoying spacing sef, I want to read comments all I see are blank spaces. It is well

34. His finally free from does kk,web

35. So Hes bin eyeing Kendall Abi... God don catch am

36. It's so sad nd v learnt to blv dat it's really a man's world...after 3 children...u still leave d woman dat had dem for u..nd move on to a much younger woman...it's so sad...if nt for d fact dat Kourtney has moni for body treats...her body wld v sagged from having all dis children den Scott moves on a woman with a hawt body.. I feel so bad Cos it's always d women dat lose out most of d tym

37. End time relationship, wish he ll be contented with this but no, tomorrow we ll hear another news with a 45yrs old lady.

38. Hey she hot
    But y is he doing dis to kourtney?

#spritual

39. His choice...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

40. Ofkos he had to date a younger girl. Cus he isn't looking for any serious thing. If he doesn't tire, the girl will

41. See legs..
    Hotter dan fire..

42. Scott don't brk dat girl's hrt ooo.. By d way y did u go fr d minor lol

43. hahahaha couple of the century.
    that girl suppose the call am uncle na

44. She's really young... Maybe he wants a younger woman that he can have more control of... Good Scotty!

45. Iphie I concured

#reeshahr

46. I talk am! Na Y petrol scarce and dollar high. How insightful. Contact me for better tori jor.

47. Well, technically, he was never married to Kourteney, so, he's a free man. He looks sick though, definitely doing drugs!

48. I dont know if I'm the only one seeing it but she's got features like Kendal. (Finger on lip)just observing.