Scott Disick goes public with his new 20 year old girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Scott Disick goes public with his new 20 year old girlfriend (photos)

The 32 year old father of three is dating 20 year old model, Christine Burke, who he has gone public with. According to Us Weekly, they began dating a few weeks ago. The lady looks like Kendall

70 comments:

Press9ja said...

Beautiful fine small girl.... Nice one

Damn! That girl is tall

Wow pretty gal, they look Gud together

And you are proud to publish this one as news una go publish that shit here as news one day and ask ur readers what they think?freeborn will be like.....heyyyyy its cute.

Is'nt she too young??

Yes she looks like Kendall,but Kendall is more prettier

Good for them.

Okbye.

Katrashians and their "men" though!

***WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH LADIES?

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Ehnn Ehnn

Noticed.

tife said...

she looks so much like kendall

Pls she looks nutin like Kendal!!!!

I know Scot regrets booking up with kourtney. When u love someone u do things differently. And a relationship can't be complete if love is only coming from the man. Maybe he's been liking kendwl secretly and feeling like this is who I should have actually been with.

The babe looks like Selena Gomez. I don talk my own o

Admin said...

The girl looks cool.
×××
See how to BROWSE FREE ON MTN AND GLO now!
Have a nice day!

Smilin......datz coool. Weldon scott!

Anon said...

Tall like Kendall, looks like Selena Gomez...pretty gurl

AIE said...

guy u be get money before o.. why d tear tear trousers na..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks like he's moved on

Fyn girl,nice height both of dem looks gud together

Good for them.

Esther Dangana said...

Good for him

Good for him#Lindangwanu#

Dat Benue born said...

Yeah, she looks like Kendall.

She's so hawt! Linda take note!

Don Smith said...

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

Linda see height!!!!!!!!

Sisilinda

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Nonsense! He'll dump her soon and go begging Kourt to forgive him. This guy does not know what he wants

Hmmmmmmmm nawa oooh hope it last for him this time around.

Diaryextra said...

#lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

Visit www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com

#FPS #itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

keke driver said...

This freeborn bamislam zinalima is just an animal....OMG Linda please censor that guy. He'd drive your readers, am beginning to really get irritated....The lousy illiterate has NOTHING good to say.

Good for him

Vela said...

exactly. he would soon back begging Kourtney i trust Khloe she abuse life comot for he body. the girl really looks Kendell.

Prettier not "more prettier" (tautology)

Y is she walking behind him?

Nwa digo di very ok

Naj said...

Women! we are own worse enemies. what does a 20 year old hope to gain from an alcoholic jobless baby father of 3 whom his fame was obviously from his ex? i dont get it! Would he would love you better than kourt or treat you better?. dilusional beings some of us are.

Nkemy said...

He has moved on...kourtney should take suite

Hope she's ready for the baggage he comes with. Such resemblance is creepy.

Torgah Elikplim said...

You mean he is 34 and dating 19 years girl . Biko story for the gods

All this annoying spacing sef, I want to read comments all I see are blank spaces. It is well

PrettyChi said...

Fine girl

Lol... they cat help it. it's their nature

bukky said...

His finally free from does kk,web

So Hes bin eyeing Kendall Abi... God don catch am

LULU said...

It's so sad nd v learnt to blv dat it's really a man's world...after 3 children...u still leave d woman dat had dem for u..nd move on to a much younger woman...it's so sad...if nt for d fact dat Kourtney has moni for body treats...her body wld v sagged from having all dis children den Scott moves on a woman with a hawt body.. I feel so bad Cos it's always d women dat lose out most of d tym

Smilin......prettier! Smilin......more pretty!. Datz it.

Gud for him.

Na him pAlAva ooo

chyyy said...

End time relationship, wish he ll be contented with this but no, tomorrow we ll hear another news with a 45yrs old lady.

Kourtney deserves this and serves her right. These girls get too comfortable when you give it all to them. And feel sorry in silence after all her shakara and bullying

Hey she hot
But y is he doing dis to kourtney?

#spritual

His choice...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Ofkos he had to date a younger girl. Cus he isn't looking for any serious thing. If he doesn't tire, the girl will

See legs..
Hotter dan fire..

Scott don't brk dat girl's hrt ooo.. By d way y did u go fr d minor lol

hahahaha couple of the century.
that girl suppose the call am uncle na

She's really young... Maybe he wants a younger woman that he can have more control of... Good Scotty!

He got his marching orders

Iphie I concured

#reeshahr

She's cute tho!!

emeka4rl said...

Looks like kendall

Itsekiri babe said...

I talk am! Na Y petrol scarce and dollar high. How insightful. Contact me for better tori jor.

The girl is beautiful

Well, technically, he was never married to Kourteney, so, he's a free man. He looks sick though, definitely doing drugs!

Your head is not correct!

I dont know if I'm the only one seeing it but she's got features like Kendal. (Finger on lip)just observing.