Rugby player needed 11 stitches to repair torn penis he suffered on the pitch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rugby player needed 11 stitches to repair torn penis he suffered on the pitch

In one of sport's most bizarre injuries, 23-year-old Haydn Peacock who plays for French team AS Carcassonne suffered a torn penis during a match in February. He posted a dramatic photo of him being pulled down by his privates as he screamed in agony during a February match against St Esteve Catalans Dragons. He didn't even know at the time that he had suffered a tear until he got to the locker room.

He said: "The pain was all right and then at halftime I was like, I’ve got to have a look, I checked on it and the skin is half ripped off and I was like, ‘Shit, where’s the doctor? Where’s the doctor?’ "
The doctor sent him to a clinic that night to be treated. Peacock showed his teammates the damage to laughs all around and said he had to "strap it up" for the next game.

"#rugbyleague is definitely not a sport I recommend," he wrote in an Instagram post featuring the photo. "11 stitches later for the little fella but she'll be right." He could play with a protective cup in order to avoid such injuries but he says it impedes his ability to run.

37 comments:

1. So painful. Smh. They have sex inside UNIBEN hostel with roommate present[download +pics here]

1. Na for en groin them they play the ruby? It's well.

Okbye.

2. I don't like the sport at all.. Too dangerous

‭OKORO UPGRADED

3. I so much hate that sport

2. Hell me loose my dick d damn game can go to hell.

3. I can imagine the pains he went tru,Wishing him quick recovery.

4. Rough play

May God help him

#PeterObiForPresident2019

5. Couldn't the other player pull his leg? Why his genitals?

6. 11 stitches ??? Awww I couldn't just imagine the pain :(

Damolia.DEW

7. Chaii bad market..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

8. Choi! Dis is not good o! Linda take note!

9. Awwww Nice one my dear so there are still people in northern like this.
    Thou that hausas are wicked but this ones am seeing are from another descendant.

1. Look at this cut paste idiot. Your hatred for the North and West will lead you to nowhere. Fool.

10. Waaat??? Wtf they waiting for to Induct dis guy into our world of pleasure, pleasure from fingering a lady's pussy, groping on her boobs and munching on her veggie burger as we listen to her screams. What else could be more pleasurable if u listened and ur ears didn't fail u frequentato colunto undenato ncheri

11. Hmm
    Cnt imagine the pains..

12. Hell!! I pity this guy. The pain no be here ooo. Sorry and speedy recovery

13. ndubeans said......I wish it was buhari pen**........them for tear those small small egg troway
    ....................lib watch out for me.............

14. Osanobua!
    Nothing we no go hear
    11 stitches?
    My guy doooooo o

...NA ZO

15. THE COCK IN HIS NAME MAKES SOME KIND OF COINCIDENCE, MAYBE D GUY WU TACKLED HIM WANTED 2 KNOW D KIND OF PEACOCK OR SIZE MAYBE??? LOL! SPEEDY RECOVERY DUDE...FIT FOR RUGBY FIT FOR LIFE

16. Dat must b very painful, can't imagine. Linda observe!

17. It must have been so painful..
    That person is wicked, why there nah

18. So sorry man, I can help through prayer, it's well.

19. but why for that area???ruby players need to start wearing helmet down there,the future needs to be protected!!

#SEAneverDRY

20. Kai Nawaoo akpa..something...ndo

21. Choi.. That sports eh..
    The pain when dy hit your balls
    I can imagine ah it turn.
    Choi

22. Can't imagine the pains,epidural might be used.Sorry guy,speedy recovery...x

23. Tackle must have been so bad but wondering if it was entangled zippers that gave him the penile laceration/tear that got sorted by 11 stitches or it was finger nails? Lol. In Basket ball, nails are a no, no.