Rihanna almost nude in sheer robe as she shoots a video for her single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rihanna almost nude in sheer robe as she shoots a video for her single

Despite working on her 72-date world tour, Rihanna found time to fit in a shoot for the music video for her second single from new album ANTI on Wednesday going nearly nude under a sheer robe and holding a gun. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Ok good for her

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

2. Whats New? She is always almost nude or nude đŸ˜„it's now more exciting to see her fully cllothed

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 20:39

Bad girl riri.that body is so fresh under that net,good for her.

4. Ha!Riri dis is not decent @all!but it's actually none of my bizness

5. Riri doesn't really care...

6. Who does not know rihanna for always gettin naked

1. Nothing new here biko. Linda take note!

7. Na today? Nudity na her national anthem.

8. Nobody will say anything nw ooo,if is Kim nw her story will b everywhere

1. Smilin.....na different case she be. Smilin......

2. Buky it's her video shoot...she didn't just post d pic to spice up talk frm d internet,she actually care less what anybody has to say.....abi kim dey do video shoot wit her nudes??? abi na porn shoot..which of d above??? Back someone up with good reasons not a an illogical one...kim wen b olf woman of 34 with a husband nd two cyte kids nor get any reason to dey post nude....

9. Work it Rih....crazy but I luh her STILL!!

10. She for just comot the cloth nah

11. Hmmmmmm! Na wah oooo, music

12. Is there way and no matter how they show thier nude nigerian girls ll still want to copy them niger girls i hail o

13. So what's left to cover?
    I love her sha, she's sexy n lovely

14. Wetin we never see before!Omo ale jatijati!

15. I can see she doesn't like clothes

16. Its no news...riri goes nude

17. This girl sha!

18. Riri equals to Nudity! It's as old as Arithmetic.

19. Pls Lindiwe, I just wana save this pix, pls

20. Pls Lindiwe, I just wana save this pix, pls