Rihanna almost nude in sheer robe as she shoots a video for her single
Despite working on her 72-date world tour, Rihanna found time to fit in a shoot for the music video for her second single from new album ANTI on Wednesday going nearly nude under a sheer robe and holding a gun. More photos after the cut...
Buky it's her video shoot...she didn't just post d pic to spice up talk frm d internet,she actually care less what anybody has to say.....abi kim dey do video shoot wit her nudes??? abi na porn shoot..which of d above??? Back someone up with good reasons not a an illogical one...kim wen b olf woman of 34 with a husband nd two cyte kids nor get any reason to dey post nude....
37 comments:
Ok good for her
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Whats New? She is always almost nude or nude 😥it's now more exciting to see her fully cllothed
Bad girl riri.that body is so fresh under that net,good for her.
I love her.
Okbye.
Ha!Riri dis is not decent @all!but it's actually none of my bizness
Cocaine in action
Riri doesn't really care...
Seen oooooooooooooooooooo
Who does not know rihanna for always gettin naked
Na today? Nudity na her national anthem.
Nobody will say anything nw ooo,if is Kim nw her story will b everywhere
Work it Rih....crazy but I luh her STILL!!
Nothing new here biko. Linda take note!
She for just comot the cloth nah
Hmmmmmm! Na wah oooo, music
Is there way and no matter how they show thier nude nigerian girls ll still want to copy them niger girls i hail o
Smilin.....na different case she be. Smilin......
Riri sends nobody
So what's left to cover?
I love her sha, she's sexy n lovely
Bad girl Rihanna
Noted
Bra not her thing
OKORO UPGRADED
Small yansh
Wetin we never see before!Omo ale jatijati!
I can see she doesn't like clothes
Buky it's her video shoot...she didn't just post d pic to spice up talk frm d internet,she actually care less what anybody has to say.....abi kim dey do video shoot wit her nudes??? abi na porn shoot..which of d above??? Back someone up with good reasons not a an illogical one...kim wen b olf woman of 34 with a husband nd two cyte kids nor get any reason to dey post nude....
Who is surprised?. I just love her songs.
Bad girl
Its no new thing na
#spritual
Its no news...riri goes nude
This girl sha!
Riri equals to Nudity! It's as old as Arithmetic.
She for remove her pant,
Pls Lindiwe, I just wana save this pix, pls
no be today