Popular US rapper shot dead in a studio in Atlanta... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Popular US rapper shot dead in a studio in Atlanta...

Popular upcoming Atlanta rapper, Bankroll Fresh, was shot dead on Friday night March 4th while he was recording music inside Street Execs Studio in northeast Atlanta. According to reports, gunmen stormed the building with automatic weapons and shot up the studio. The 28 year old rapper, whose given name is Trentavious White was reportedly shot a dozen times. He was rushed to the hospital but died on his way. RIP!

50 comments:

1. Choi..
    Nawa oo

2. RIP..Next? Abeg werin be d situation in mile12 ?

3. When someone dies, it's not a good day.
    Rip.

4. Shot a dozen times? The killers have no chill at all. I wonder what he did to make them kill him. May his soul rest in peace.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

5. Gangsterism will carry us to nowhere; African American shold have learn from history.

6. Hmmmmm what a world of evil and wickedness.
    Who knows who he abuse or try to snatch his bitch or steal his album.
    Its a pity that this handsome young talented rapper is gone hmmm Muslims done make people get heart.

7. This news has been on instagram. Linda, u are late

8. Stupid gangster nonsense, now your dead. RIP sha.

9. His 2pac and Fifty dreams no work...Linda,this guy is not popular,i listen to songs like muslims listen to imams but I never hear of this guy before..The people he tried to abduct their daughter just came and "offed" him cos there is no time..00:00

10. Nawa o, may his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

11. Ommg!

In peace may his soul rest

12. Ommg!

13. Ommg!

14. All these Z-list artiste sef

15. I wonder why young black rappers are being popped in such a senseless manner! So sad. :-( Although I never heard of the guy,I will still say rest in peace Bankroll Fresno....

16. RIP to him. Linda take note!

17. Just when a nigga's about to be in his prime they put bullets in his head. The sea aint smooth but we sail on. R.I.p G!

1. N0 matter hw ruff d sea is,we kip 0n sailing......I sight u ruggEdbr0

2. The rougher the seas, the smoother we sail

18. What a pity he's gone too soon, Jesus is the Way, the truth and the life only in Him do we have the assurance of eternal rest with Father God in heaven

19. What??? Shot a dozen times?? Something serious is going on.

20. RIP BUT ITS OUTSIDE THE STUDIO THAT HE WAS SHOT.PLS CHECK YOUR INFOS WELL LINDA'S TEAM.

21. The sea aint smooth but we shall make move. R.I.p G!

22. Shot a dozen times! Wow! #SMH. A reprisal attack? God help us

23. I loved you bankroll fresh rip

24. Charles Artistide: but he was shot

25. yeah liked his music was coming up strong hmm chinx gone cap 1 survived a hit now bank roll fresh dead pls is this gang banging part of hip hop culture senseless violence young teens rip