Pink also throws shade at Kim Kardashian's nude photo but fans slam her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Pink also throws shade at Kim Kardashian's nude photo but fans slam her

In celebration of International Women's day, Pink indirectly threw shades at Kim K. She gave a shout out to women who use their brains instead of nudity to make it in life. Fans didn't agree with her slut shaming so they pasted nude photos of Pink and slammed her saying she wasn't different from Kim K. More tweets after the cut...

66 comments:

1. Dey shld leave d hell alone joo

... Merited

2. Ahahaha pink also want to shine tru kim,shamless pink! Pot calling kettle black.

3. Shout out to P!nk...am with her 100%

4. Seriously, this is the first time i would be commenting on the Kadarshians clan. I don't see anything unique about them. It's all hype and i concur with Pink on this one.

5. Everyday we get behind the computers drinking panadol for other people's headaches.

6. Hahahahahaha, a typical situation of pot calling kettle black...

7. Okwalagiiii pink... Next time check urself before talking shit.

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

8. Dirty looking pink too get mouth yab person?! They all just want a piece of the attention!

9. He or she who has not committed son should throw the first stone or shade.

10. Lmao but regardless that message of hers were #Word

11. Well,pink has turn a new leaf I guess. that makes her past her mistakes

12. A case of kettle calling pot black. Linda take note!

13. #getaboyfriendforjulietiwuno

14. Exactly what I was saying, see this junkie looking human being that has even gone naked on stage is even calling out kim. its so irritating how everyone has mouth when it comes to kim. what is talent please? how many women can make an empire out of a sex tape in those days. What is even more annoying are those stupid girls pretending as if they have not had sex with every dick and harry they call a bf. mstchew.

15. Madam! Practice what u preach

16. lmao. you dey make your eba come dey look another person soup.

17. Some fans no get chill at all. Smiles.

18. Fry pan calling kettle black. Smiles.

19. Lol...pink why na!?.... Just look at all ure picz coming out!!... U guyz should stop d hating n envy pls

20. Pot calling kettle black #they both did it in d past lol old sin but Kim brought her own to new sin and pink repented

21. Lol...it's true she's not different frm Kim

22. Hehheheh....see how Americans comment reasonablely with proof

23. Even if Pink used to do it, but now she has realised and she is advising Kim. So stop using her past against her. See the sense in what she said and not her as a person. It is called wisdom!!!

24. Just like that!

25. Idiat! No na she sld continue "in Dame Patience's voice" na only Kim dey go nude. Jealousy! Funny enough I love love love pink

26. Aha!.....she's forgotten, that she was once a Nudist...

Longlive the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

27. Dat is gud 4 her. She kon, she is nt diff fro her wy di she p
    Open her mouth 2 talk

28. Dat is gud 4 her. She kon, she is nt diff fro her wy di she p
    Open her mouth 2 talk

29. Plz don't throw shades at people if you also have been shameless at one point. That's why am not afraid to treat anybody's fuckup coz I always do what's right. So Pink, plz run along like a chicken🐔With your 10kobo breast..😬

30. *****HAHAHAHAHAHA....THAT SERVES HER RIGHT. PINK, BEFORE U THROW A STONE NEXT TIME, BE SURE U AREN'T LIVING IN A GLASS HOUSE.

31. Human beings created by d Almighty God! Nawa oo

32. Hummmm! Before u throw shade pllllllllllllllllllz check ur wardrobe for skeletons. If u ve even a small bone, pls seal ur lips. Moral of de story

33. Kettle calling pot black mtchww I love her fans.

34. Don't throw stones if you reside in glass house.

Tymless Vee

35. Charcoal calling kettle black she even did worst..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

36. Hahahaha nice one fans, how dare u open ur mouth wen u do same.

37. Hahahaha nice one fans, how dare u open ur mouth wen u do same.

38. Kettle dey call pot black

39. All this drug addicts.jumbo

40. Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

41. Lmao...Kim is a nudist, everyone knows that

42. Ntor for Pink...They all getting very envious of Kim...Racists

43. Guess she should remove the speck from her eye first...

44. Hahaha dis reminds me of the saying: he that comes to equity must come with a clean hand....pink u for just shut up see as u shame yaself

45. As the saying goes "the internet never forgets"

46. Hahha.very fuuny.good for pink.u see I already said earlier.no one is perfect.see her own nude sef.ugly.not as sexy as kimmy s.and she s there talkin o.mayb she 4got she has nude pics too

47. Lol pot they call kettle black.

48. Replies
    1. Pot calling kettle black. More Instagram followers for you

49. He who lives in a glass house should not be the first to cast a stone. Pink and all others who are like KIm should be careful how to shade people.

50. Those insultin' her are as jobless as fucknuts....shes a talented singer and those pix are as old as i can even remember...

51. But Pink's pics are from years ago. She's not posting nudes now at 30+ like Kim hungering for attention. Kim never matures from using her body as her only selling point.

52. She did worst self,, pot calling kettle
    Black!!

53. ALL OF UNA DEY MAD TOGETHER,AWON IRANSE ESU.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE