You can never compare yourself in terms of intelligence , achievement or money to piers Morgan in anyway shape or form so continue using your cheap mb on him
Everybody knows that, Piers Morgan is obsessed with Kim. Other celebrities have posed nude before and are still doing it and he has never written anything about them. He should go and put his marriage in order. GBAM!!!
PIERS MORGAN COULDN'T EVEN SUCCEED LARRY KING WHEN THEY TRIED HIM TO REPLACE LARRY KING'S SHOW. IS HE TRYING TO GAIN RELEVANCE BY PICKING UP ON KIM? THAT MAN NEEDS TO GROW. www.9jer.com is the place to be when you need timely information to improve your marriage and relationship. You won't be disappointed as you visit today.
Enough of Kim abeg🙅😮🙅😮🙅
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaa! I so much like this man sha. Kim don enter am.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
I see he is obsessed with Kim. Linda take note!
DeleteHe's so obsessed wit Kim n also a jobless Mofo
DeleteY do I feel lik dis man uses kim for attention! He acts like he is pained
DeleteYes really obsessed
Delete#spritual
This man is broke n need something to bring him bk to limelight. Oga it's pass ur bed time.
DeletePiers ooo, ozugo. Pls don't stoop to her level
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
THIS MAN IS A FOOL. .I don't get, you no see your fellow man to beef? why A lady..? why Kim? COWARD.
ReplyDeleteJust like that!
DeleteYou can never compare yourself in terms of intelligence , achievement or money to piers Morgan in anyway shape or form so continue using your cheap mb on him
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOld fool! Agbaya
Hahahaha, #Clown
ReplyDeleteYeye man...him use opportunity post his very own nude
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been Boni?
DeleteYeye man...
ReplyDeleteHe'd have shown us eggplant.
ReplyDeleteHypocrite!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteLol Piers is ruthless.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Linda sef,did he mention Kim's name?
ReplyDeleteThis one just dey seek for attention, I bet you ain't different from kim
ReplyDeleteThis is just getting too much ....
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
@piersmorgan the Agbaya!!
ReplyDeleteEverybody knows that, Piers Morgan is obsessed with Kim. Other celebrities have posed nude before and are still doing it and he has never written anything about them. He should go and put his marriage in order. GBAM!!!
ReplyDeleteUncle/aunty ode!no one nos of his obsession cos he called to tell u abt it ryt?call a spade a spade!v sense biko
DeleteSomebody tell this man to stop using Kim to be relevant. He should act like a man. #toooldforpettytalk
ReplyDeleteLmao...kolomental
ReplyDeleteAbeg enough of senseless people shits biko#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteD man 👨 get tym....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHE'S OBSESSED WITH THE CHICK....MOFO
ReplyDeleteHe's as jobless and has nothing to wear like Kim.
ReplyDeleteKaiiiiii this man sef
ReplyDeleteLol,I bet u,Kim will never pose nude in her entire life again.
ReplyDeleteKanye West pls hold your Wife well,Wife snatcher on the way
ReplyDeleteIdiots y'all. Kip saying shit. Piers is the real deal. Kim needs to hang out in the snow. That aint Piers body thou. Hes just keeping it real
ReplyDeleteOpportunity. Opportunity comes but once.
ReplyDeleteLol... cant stop d laffs
ReplyDeleteLinda why can't you be like kim, since is ok.
ReplyDeleteI tire o
ReplyDeleteNice body Pierce. I like!
ReplyDeleteBut this isn't the first time Kim is naked now, what happened this time?
ReplyDeletePiers the certified fokboy. Gerrarrahia mhen!
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteE b like naked tin dey sup nw o
ReplyDeleteYou don too worry Kim ooo...
ReplyDeleteHahahahah!
ReplyDeleteUgly body.look lyk 1 of d characters in spartacus
ReplyDeleteNice bod. Me likey.
ReplyDeletePIERS MORGAN COULDN'T EVEN SUCCEED LARRY KING WHEN THEY TRIED HIM TO REPLACE LARRY KING'S SHOW. IS HE TRYING TO GAIN RELEVANCE BY PICKING UP ON KIM? THAT MAN NEEDS TO GROW. www.9jer.com is the place to be when you need timely information to improve your marriage and relationship. You won't be disappointed as you visit today.