Piers Morgan shades Kim K using a semi-naked pic of himself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Piers Morgan shades Kim K using a semi-naked pic of himself

Lol. This Piers needs to leave Kim alone...

53 comments:

1. Enough of Kim abeg🙅😮🙅😮🙅

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa! I so much like this man sha. Kim don enter am.

2. I see he is obsessed with Kim. Linda take note!

3. He's so obsessed wit Kim n also a jobless Mofo

4. Y do I feel lik dis man uses kim for attention! He acts like he is pained

5. Yes really obsessed

#spritual

6. This man is broke n need something to bring him bk to limelight. Oga it's pass ur bed time.

2. Piers ooo, ozugo. Pls don't stoop to her level

3. THIS MAN IS A FOOL. .I don't get, you no see your fellow man to beef? why A lady..? why Kim? COWARD.

1. Just like that!

2. You can never compare yourself in terms of intelligence , achievement or money to piers Morgan in anyway shape or form so continue using your cheap mb on him

4. Yeye man...him use opportunity post his very own nude

5. He'd have shown us eggplant.

6. Lol Piers is ruthless.

7. Linda sef,did he mention Kim's name?

8. This one just dey seek for attention, I bet you ain't different from kim

9. This is just getting too much ....

Damolia.DEW

10. @piersmorgan the Agbaya!!

11. Everybody knows that, Piers Morgan is obsessed with Kim. Other celebrities have posed nude before and are still doing it and he has never written anything about them. He should go and put his marriage in order. GBAM!!!

1. Uncle/aunty ode!no one nos of his obsession cos he called to tell u abt it ryt?call a spade a spade!v sense biko

12. Somebody tell this man to stop using Kim to be relevant. He should act like a man. #toooldforpettytalk

13. Lmao...kolomental

14. Abeg enough of senseless people shits biko#Lindangwanu#

15. HE'S OBSESSED WITH THE CHICK....MOFO

16. He's as jobless and has nothing to wear like Kim.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 17:08

Lol,I bet u,Kim will never pose nude in her entire life again.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 17:08

Lol,I bet u,Kim will never pose nude in her entire life again.

19. Kanye West pls hold your Wife well,Wife snatcher on the way

20. Idiots y'all. Kip saying shit. Piers is the real deal. Kim needs to hang out in the snow. That aint Piers body thou. Hes just keeping it real

21. Opportunity. Opportunity comes but once.

22. Lol... cant stop d laffs

23. Linda why can't you be like kim, since is ok.

24. Nice body Pierce. I like!

25. But this isn't the first time Kim is naked now, what happened this time?

26. Piers the certified fokboy. Gerrarrahia mhen!

27. E b like naked tin dey sup nw o

28. You don too worry Kim ooo...

29. Ugly body.look lyk 1 of d characters in spartacus

30. Nice bod. Me likey.

31. PIERS MORGAN COULDN'T EVEN SUCCEED LARRY KING WHEN THEY TRIED HIM TO REPLACE LARRY KING'S SHOW. IS HE TRYING TO GAIN RELEVANCE BY PICKING UP ON KIM? THAT MAN NEEDS TO GROW. www.9jer.com is the place to be when you need timely information to improve your marriage and relationship. You won't be disappointed as you visit today.