Piers Morgan shades Kim K using a semi-naked pic of himself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Piers Morgan shades Kim K using a semi-naked pic of himself

Lol. This Piers needs to leave Kim alone...

53 comments:

Enough of Kim abeg🙅😮🙅😮🙅

Piers ooo, ozugo. Pls don't stoop to her level

THIS MAN IS A FOOL. .I don't get, you no see your fellow man to beef? why A lady..? why Kim? COWARD.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Old fool! Agbaya

Hahahaha, #Clown

Anon said...

Yeye man...him use opportunity post his very own nude

Hahahaha

Yeye man...

He'd have shown us eggplant.

Hypocrite!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa! I so much like this man sha. Kim don enter am.

Luciana Chinda said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

Lol Piers is ruthless.

Linda sef,did he mention Kim's name?

Esentials said...

This one just dey seek for attention, I bet you ain't different from kim

This is just getting too much ....

Damolia.DEW

Just like that!

@piersmorgan the Agbaya!!

Everybody knows that, Piers Morgan is obsessed with Kim. Other celebrities have posed nude before and are still doing it and he has never written anything about them. He should go and put his marriage in order. GBAM!!!

malik said...

Somebody tell this man to stop using Kim to be relevant. He should act like a man. #toooldforpettytalk

Lmao...kolomental

I see he is obsessed with Kim. Linda take note!

You can never compare yourself in terms of intelligence , achievement or money to piers Morgan in anyway shape or form so continue using your cheap mb on him

Abeg enough of senseless people shits biko#Lindangwanu#

Tina Collins said...

D man 👨 get tym....

keke driver said...

HE'S OBSESSED WITH THE CHICK....MOFO

obiora said...

Where have you been Boni?

oluwatoyosi said...

He's as jobless and has nothing to wear like Kim.

Kaiiiiii this man sef

Lol,I bet u,Kim will never pose nude in her entire life again.

He's so obsessed wit Kim n also a jobless Mofo

empress ojukwu said...

Kanye West pls hold your Wife well,Wife snatcher on the way

Idiots y'all. Kip saying shit. Piers is the real deal. Kim needs to hang out in the snow. That aint Piers body thou. Hes just keeping it real

Mamapapa said...

Opportunity. Opportunity comes but once.

Ufuomaspod said...

Uncle/aunty ode!no one nos of his obsession cos he called to tell u abt it ryt?call a spade a spade!v sense biko

BEE said...

Lol... cant stop d laffs

Linda why can't you be like kim, since is ok.

Y do I feel lik dis man uses kim for attention! He acts like he is pained

I tire o

Nice body Pierce. I like!

Posh Queen said...

But this isn't the first time Kim is naked now, what happened this time?

Piers the certified fokboy. Gerrarrahia mhen!

Chimaeze500 said...

E b like naked tin dey sup nw o

Ode

You don too worry Kim ooo...

Yes really obsessed

#spritual

This man is broke n need something to bring him bk to limelight. Oga it's pass ur bed time.

Peace nwadire said...

Hahahahah!

Yetty k said...

Ugly body.look lyk 1 of d characters in spartacus

Nice bod. Me likey.

Abrahm www.9jer.com said...

PIERS MORGAN COULDN'T EVEN SUCCEED LARRY KING WHEN THEY TRIED HIM TO REPLACE LARRY KING'S SHOW. IS HE TRYING TO GAIN RELEVANCE BY PICKING UP ON KIM? THAT MAN NEEDS TO GROW. www.9jer.com is the place to be when you need timely information to improve your marriage and relationship. You won't be disappointed as you visit today.