Pic: Woman gets back at cheating boyfriend by putting up posters shaming him all over campus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Pic: Woman gets back at cheating boyfriend by putting up posters shaming him all over campus

When one lady found out her boyfriend was a love rat, she didn't get all emotional and sob to Adele's Hello. She took matters into her own hands and shamed him for it. She put up 'Lost Dog' posters all over campus featuring said boyfriend's name and picture.

It seems she made quite a lot of copies of the poster, too. The person who uploaded it to Imgur said: "Angry girl at my school posted these all around campus, I spotted 11 on my walk to the library this morning."

Good luck to her next boyfriend.

40 comments:

1. Lol hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

1. Hahahahahhahahah,pple are made sha.

2. Hahaha...! She get time,just a boyfriend sef...

3. ************No be small something

4. Lolz. The lady is really pissed. #Itiswell

5. Lol
    Crazy girl!
    This's not needed anyway

6. She had beta hope not to be paid in the same coin. Linda take note!

7. The world is full of choices so next boyfriend is not next husband but the best will come.

8. You see, most boys won't come close to you no more.....because you have made a hell of a mess.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda ikeji)...

9. Good for him

10. She may just have signed her certificate of spincerhood by dt singular act. Expect anything 4rm anybody. Nothing in life is as it seems. Linda caution her! A naa m

11. She's being very silly.

12. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com17 March 2016 at 12:11

Owk oo..

13. Nice apart from the fact that it doesn't solve her problem

14. So cool

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

15. Now, future or aspiring Bf's will have a rethink

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 12:45

Ok,good for her.

17. Hahahahahaahahah. O d egwu#Lindangwanu#

18. 4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
    Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
    4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
    For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

What difference does it make? She should have moved on with her life instead the childish act she put up.

19. lol. babe dey vex. most guys are dogs. that serves him right.

20. She should just move funny characters

21. She has just exposed wat she's capable of doin to other guys. They won't come near her again.

22. Sorry dude! You messed with the wrong girl.

23. Heheheh....he s beaten more than he can chew

24. Choi..
    Painment

25. #Nonsense#School boyfriend my foot