It seems she made quite a lot of copies of the poster, too. The person who uploaded it to Imgur said: "Angry girl at my school posted these all around campus, I spotted 11 on my walk to the library this morning."
Good luck to her next boyfriend.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol hell hath no fury like a woman scorned
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahah,pple are made sha.
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lol,indeed Bonita
DeleteHahaha...! She get time,just a boyfriend sef...
ReplyDelete************No be small something
ReplyDeleteTheir palaver
ReplyDeleteLolz. The lady is really pissed. #Itiswell
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCrazy girl!
This's not needed anyway
Lol white people......
ReplyDeleteShe had beta hope not to be paid in the same coin. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol..serves him right
ReplyDeleteThe world is full of choices so next boyfriend is not next husband but the best will come.
ReplyDeleteYou see, most boys won't come close to you no more.....because you have made a hell of a mess.
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda ikeji)...
Good for him
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
ReplyDeleteShe may just have signed her certificate of spincerhood by dt singular act. Expect anything 4rm anybody. Nothing in life is as it seems. Linda caution her! A naa m
ReplyDeleteShe's being very silly.
ReplyDeleteOwk oo..
ReplyDeleteNice apart from the fact that it doesn't solve her problem
ReplyDeleteThis gist is stale
ReplyDeleteSo cool
ReplyDeletejamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Now, future or aspiring Bf's will have a rethink
ReplyDeleteOk,good for her.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaahahah. O d egwu#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDelete4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994
What difference does it make? She should have moved on with her life instead the childish act she put up.
lol. babe dey vex. most guys are dogs. that serves him right.
ReplyDeleteShe should just move funny characters
ReplyDeleteThat serves him right
ReplyDeleteShe has just exposed wat she's capable of doin to other guys. They won't come near her again.
ReplyDeleteLol lol
ReplyDeleteSorry dude! You messed with the wrong girl.
ReplyDeleteGud for him.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Heheheh....he s beaten more than he can chew
ReplyDeleteThis girl Mumu oooooo.
ReplyDeleteChoi..
ReplyDeletePainment
#Nonsense#School boyfriend my foot
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl!
ReplyDeleteGood for her