Pic: Woman gets back at cheating boyfriend by putting up posters shaming him all over campus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Pic: Woman gets back at cheating boyfriend by putting up posters shaming him all over campus

When one lady found out her boyfriend was a love rat, she didn't get all emotional and sob to Adele's Hello. She took matters into her own hands and shamed him for it. She put up 'Lost Dog' posters all over campus featuring said boyfriend's name and picture.

It seems she made quite a lot of copies of the poster, too. The person who uploaded it to Imgur said: "Angry girl at my school posted these all around campus, I spotted 11 on my walk to the library this morning."

Good luck to her next boyfriend.

40 comments:

Lol hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

Hahaha...! She get time,just a boyfriend sef...

************No be small something

Their palaver

Sandra said...

Lolz. The lady is really pissed. #Itiswell

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Crazy girl!
This's not needed anyway

Lol white people......

She had beta hope not to be paid in the same coin. Linda take note!

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..serves him right

The world is full of choices so next boyfriend is not next husband but the best will come.

Makjesty said...

You see, most boys won't come close to you no more.....because you have made a hell of a mess.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda ikeji)...

Good for him

Okbye.

She may just have signed her certificate of spincerhood by dt singular act. Expect anything 4rm anybody. Nothing in life is as it seems. Linda caution her! A naa m

She's being very silly.

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Owk oo..

Sunshine said...

Nice apart from the fact that it doesn't solve her problem

Pearlie said...

This gist is stale

So cool

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Ugh maxwell said...

Now, future or aspiring Bf's will have a rethink

Ok,good for her.

Hahahahahaahahah. O d egwu#Lindangwanu#

Don Smith said...

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

What difference does it make? She should have moved on with her life instead the childish act she put up.

Hahahahahhahahah,pple are made sha.

Vela said...

lol. babe dey vex. most guys are dogs. that serves him right.

She should just move funny characters

PrettyChi said...

That serves him right

She has just exposed wat she's capable of doin to other guys. They won't come near her again.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lol lol

Sorry dude! You messed with the wrong girl.

Gud for him.

Heheheh....he s beaten more than he can chew

Luciana Chinda said...

This girl Mumu oooooo.

Choi..
Painment

chyyy said...