The 23 year old singer and actress wore a plunging black dress with a very high split as she stepped out for dinner with friends in Paris. Soon after Selena got out of her car, she accidentally exposed her pale-coloured pants after a sudden gust of wind blew her skirt to one side. More photos after the cut.
Noticed.
ReplyDeleteHow are these girls different from Kim Kardashian? Wardrobe slip my ass
ReplyDeleteThere is no way your panties won't show after wearing this kind of dress...unless you use jazz
ReplyDeleteThank God there's pant under
DeleteWell, it would have been another quiet day in Selena World if not for this... so I am sure she is enjoying the attention this "accident" has brought her.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Gud for her.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
You know whether dat pepper soup joint go open today?
ReplyDeleteI blame it on the crazy paps,wetin they find enter there?
ReplyDeleteD slit is fuckin much
ReplyDelete*** IT SERVES HER RIGHT. DRESS WELL & COVER BODY...MBANU - THEY WON'T. AT LEAST JUSTIN BEBER HAS DONE SMALL XMAS FOR HIS EYES ONCE MORE.
ReplyDeleteNo undies? Or what am I seeing bikonu?
ReplyDeleteChoi. Pple sha! Always spotting you wherever u going and get wind of any moment of flop.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Blame d breeze for that....beautiful girl!
ReplyDeleteThis ain't no wardrobe malfunction, this is a deliberate function.
ReplyDeleteTshewww
ReplyDeleteNna eh we don see breast tire
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteSo...???
ReplyDeleteMi no see pant o lol
ReplyDeleteoh God of mercy
ReplyDeletemeanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeletewhats re women turning to? End Time things!
ReplyDeletewhats are women turning into? No shame anymore! End Time
ReplyDeleteU be wearing sometin like dat and not expecting a wardrobe malfunction, or is it purpose malfunction?
ReplyDeleteNawa o....
ReplyDeleteBut Linda u get eye o
She is almost naked.
ReplyDeleteShe want make breeze touch am
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi o'jare! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol sexy malfunction
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Its as good as wearing pant and bra...
ReplyDeleteAbeg show me the pant..abi na my eyes
ReplyDeleteNo be small malfunction ooo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteE be like say I dey see sometin make I just shut my mouth b4 linda do so.
ReplyDeleteNudity is now trending...hmm God.
ReplyDeleteThank God she didn't go commando. Linda observe!
ReplyDelete******************U and dis ur wardrobe Malfunction********** some 1 decided to be naked jeje************ it makes d news on LIB
ReplyDeleteNa so she want am.. No b wardrobe malfunction... Jesus av mercy on her
ReplyDeleteSee woman and fashion ndi ara, why baba segun wey don eat kola nut smoke sk drink monkey tale no go rape u
ReplyDeleteIs that d new name instead of "nude"...because They know exactly what there re doing
ReplyDeleteDisgraced to womanhood
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Its well o
ReplyDeleteThat is a lie.There was no 'wardrobe malfunction'. The girl just wanted to get naked in public and contrapted her dress to come apart when she wanted and pulled at some strings.
ReplyDeleteNa u call am malfunction oooo....she see am as normal tin
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDelete#spritual
hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThere is no shame in nakedness. Nudity is great for all animals including humanoids.
ReplyDeletewho cares.