Photos: Selena Gomez suffers wardrobe malfunction in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Photos: Selena Gomez suffers wardrobe malfunction in Paris

The 23 year old singer and actress wore a plunging black dress with a very high split as she stepped out for dinner with friends in Paris. Soon after Selena got out of her car, she accidentally exposed her pale-coloured pants after a sudden gust of  wind blew her skirt to one side.  More photos after the cut.

50 comments:

1. How are these girls different from Kim Kardashian? Wardrobe slip my ass

2. There is no way your panties won't show after wearing this kind of dress...unless you use jazz

1. Thank God there's pant under

3. Well, it would have been another quiet day in Selena World if not for this... so I am sure she is enjoying the attention this "accident" has brought her.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?

4. You know whether dat pepper soup joint go open today?

5. I blame it on the crazy paps,wetin they find enter there?

6. *** IT SERVES HER RIGHT. DRESS WELL & COVER BODY...MBANU - THEY WON'T. AT LEAST JUSTIN BEBER HAS DONE SMALL XMAS FOR HIS EYES ONCE MORE.

7. No undies? Or what am I seeing bikonu?

8. Choi. Pple sha! Always spotting you wherever u going and get wind of any moment of flop.

9. Blame d breeze for that....beautiful girl!

10. This ain't no wardrobe malfunction, this is a deliberate function.

11. Nna eh we don see breast tire

#LibBadBoy

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 17:45

Good for her.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 17:45

Good for her.

14. oh God of mercy

meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

15. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

16. whats re women turning to? End Time things!

17. whats are women turning into? No shame anymore! End Time

18. U be wearing sometin like dat and not expecting a wardrobe malfunction, or is it purpose malfunction?

19. Nawa o....
    But Linda u get eye o

20. She want make breeze touch am

21. Na she sabi o'jare! Linda take note!

22. Lol sexy malfunction

23. Its as good as wearing pant and bra...

24. Abeg show me the pant..abi na my eyes

25. No be small malfunction ooo#Lindangwanu#

26. E be like say I dey see sometin make I just shut my mouth b4 linda do so.

27. Nudity is now trending...hmm God.

28. Thank God she didn't go commando. Linda observe!

29. ******************U and dis ur wardrobe Malfunction********** some 1 decided to be naked jeje************ it makes d news on LIB

30. Na so she want am.. No b wardrobe malfunction... Jesus av mercy on her

31. See woman and fashion ndi ara, why baba segun wey don eat kola nut smoke sk drink monkey tale no go rape u

32. Is that d new name instead of "nude"...because They know exactly what there re doing

33. That is a lie.There was no 'wardrobe malfunction'. The girl just wanted to get naked in public and contrapted her dress to come apart when she wanted and pulled at some strings.

34. Na u call am malfunction oooo....she see am as normal tin

35. There is no shame in nakedness. Nudity is great for all animals including humanoids.