Photos: PSG tease Chelsea with movie poster mock-up ahead of today's match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Photos: PSG tease Chelsea with movie poster mock-up ahead of today's match

Ahead of tonight's Chelsea's must win Champions League clash with PSG, PSG has released a set of movie poster mock-ups to tease Chelsea and unease them. In one of the posters Zlatan Ibrahimovic is pictured as 'Parisian Sniper' with more Teaser pictures tweeted by the club's official Twitter handle. PSG carry a 2-1 first leg win into today's match in London. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Lol.... dem don start abi?? B4 we know somebody go stab person because of this video.

1. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

2. Jose is out.... We don't talk too much.
      We shall see after 90 minutes

3. I'm not a chelsea fan but I'm confident chelsea will beat PSG today.

2. Choi.. Dy don start to look for trouble.
    Chelsea is gona kick some french Ass tonight..
    Go go Chelsea

3. No problem. We will see how it goes 2day. Chelsea all the way

4. lmoa...Up "blues"! No violence tonight oh

5. There must not be any violence tonight...

6. It's a pity, Chelsea are out of the champions league... next year would be better. Phil 4;13

7. Na them dey always cut my ticket for their league matches, na today them go come sabi ball. Mtcweeeh

8. It will be so bad if PSG don't qualify after all this noise

9. We are going to whoop their dry ass for this.. Go Chelsea

10. God almighty will grant CHELSEA FC victory tonight and PSG will go back to France with full of shame. Up the blues!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. They should better win,if not the banter will be so real on them tonight

12. Lol Shepe FC go hear am!! Fear Zlatan!

13. Even IF PSG Like make them act movie..Dem and Chelsea no be mate for UCL mata

14. Shit is gonna get real tonight....can't afford to miss the action

15. I will do a 60k giveaway here on LIB if Chelsea wins...The minute the winning goal went in and the person whose comments goes with the same minute wins it...I just finalized with Linda and her sister Laura..we contributed 20k each..Goodluck to all the LIB family

16. Make dem wait and see

17. Not funny, chelsea must win, we shall see after 90mins.