Photos of UNILAG record breaking graduate, Ayodele Dada, at House of Rep chambers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos of UNILAG record breaking graduate, Ayodele Dada, at House of Rep chambers

Ayodele Dada, who recently graduated with a 5.0 CGPA, from the University of Lagos was honored by members of the House of Representatives yesterday March 23rd. Continue to see more photos.

96 comments:

Alubarika dey follow am

WHERE IS THE JOB PLS?

Wen u succeed. U wil walk among kings..
Blessings all d way..

Hope he gets a good job ooo cos all this APC boys know how to promise and fail...

So sweet

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow
Such a brain

So happy for him,him galfrnd go enjoy ooo

Ire akari oooo....

Kayode Odusanya said...

Good for him, but it is time to put that intelligent brain of his to work. No honor in accumulating knowledge if you are not going to make use of it for the betterment of the world.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Wawwwu it will sure get better for him I pray.

Nice,they shld also give him political appointment.

This is real upliftment..he should be recognized all over the continent..big achievement!

Oladimeji said...

Education has the key to any doors. We are watching.

This is real upliftment..he should be recognized all over the continent..big achievement!

When it comes to going to sch,i give d credit to d western part.....congrats dada

good for him

Woow

Its good to study hard

PEPSI ADDICT

Hard worker.

I said it before and I will say it again. Nor be only talk you go talk to encourage the young man. Yes I know Gbajabiamila has done a lot to bring him there, but a little financial push can be quite motivating too.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Honored with what? Handshakes i guess!

*Linda's best friend*

I hope more is attached to it😁

Congrats bro. Hard-work pays! .........Fantastic!!!

ghipanache said...

God will soon pick his call.just watch out....

Very good 👍.. Atleast he too deserve to be celebrated not only Olajumoke the bread seller. It's time we start celebrating excellence and not jargon with empty brains & paper trashy brains..😂😂😂

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

That's good, thoughrful of them.

Now we r talking...giving him recognition is well deserved ...so proud of u

See a man diligent in his work, he shall dine with kings!!
Hard work pays. #welldone

Edu Richy said...

And the only thing the House of Rep was able to give this young lad was hand shake and advice (As if he his wayward and made 5.0 cgpa) Well I am not surprised becos it's not Music or Pageantry. Education made you people but that same education is the most neglected in this country. Congrats Boy. Let us keep doing ourselves proud and our family.Some day God will do the divine rewarding. This country is fucked. Nobody cares. The only thing that dishonourable members know how to do is to enrich themselves, train their kids abroad and connect their kids to be best jobs in Nigeria.

Dee Tee said...

Brain!

so wat next? they shud stop beating about it and come up with their plans. i trust our fathers @ d house they will sort him out.

God bless u all as u do so.

Great mind!

I love this. It will encourage others

Great mind!

Lilly said...

A well-deserved recognition. I've no doubt the young chap will go on to accomplish great things... in the right enabling evironment, that is.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I hope they will give him the CBN job too, the honour should not just be verbally.

This is better. More recorgnition nd success await u bro.congrats!!!

Give him a job and stop all dis hand shaking sh*t

Everything about this dude is interesting.... I just can't study enough of him. God is with yhu bro. Congratulations!

A well deserved honour. Trully happy for you.

cheltreacy said...

Congratulations brov, wishing him all d best....

He is really at the Other End of the Continuum #Behaviorist #Mindset

His family must be very proud.

Okbye.

Being good at your handwork shall make you stand before kings

Wow!!! Favour of d Lord is upon

FRESH said...

Now that's the way it should be.Not some criminal politician like in the days of Jona.

********************Within jux a short time dis bobo don go places *********e don meet pipo wey he no dream to meet ************ Brains*********** m really glad for him*********** God give me pikin wey go make me dis proud oo **************** jux like dat ?????????? Y e come stand like say dem dey judge for dat pix ????????

Gods talent

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What an honour! So happy for him.

the sky is your stepping stone guy.......much love from a brother

Vela said...

Hope they gave him smtin sha

That's the Yoruba tribe for u.always making good history and giving the nation positive name unlike my tribe.only drugs and scam.

Be excellent at what you do even if it's killing people like Amaechi.

Jerrie said...

Give him a job and not handshakes. Let him contribute to the society.

Jerrie said...

Give him a job and not handshakes. Let him contribute to the society.

I still cant get it,5.0?dis guy no be humanbeing oooooooo

u stingy apc pple hope no b only handshake oh,d guy say he hasn't paid his rent, hope u guys gave him money too,congrats

Am glad for him. God bless you Dada!

Ele Blessing said...

Wao...dats good of dem

ehen! this is whati call consideration, not nonsense modelling for olajumoke or whatever.

I wish him all the best.

abi oooo, this is what Nigerians should be doing since, not nonsense olajumoke

Hmmm... Hope you guys will do more for him than just ordinary handshake.

Yetty k said...

Yeah dt s agood one

Ernest Mbama said...

This is one of the best gist I've seen on this amebo blog. I love it when young, hardworking fellows are recognized.

Nice one.

...you see a man diligent in his work he shall stand before kings and not mere men. This scripture is fulfilled in your life Ayodele. Congratulations. More grace for higher heights I wish you

Pls don't just shake his hands, don't just recognise him, give am work o. Una own no good, hype the guy finish, then abandon him. that's una way

weldone man

Make una give am work after all the hype o. That's what is important. Not smelling Yeye handshakes.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good to hear this

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Loool
That is we yorubas for u!
When it comes to education, leave it, we own it!
..and as for ur tribe, let the change start from u..

Hotmetal said...

Straight up..

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I tell u!
Congrats Dada!
Greatest of d greatest of d greatest of d greatest Akokites...GREAT!
Pls give this young man job, it's not easy eh after all d A's from yr1, not even a B..
Can sight some sitting down..
Wetin happen to standing ovation? Abi u pple get hunch back?
So proud of this guy!

Nice one.#Lindangwanu#

Linda, your blog has really touched and changed lives! This guy owes his publicity!

chommy said...

Dey should give him job o. Linda observe!

So very proud of him. They will definitely give him a job

His star don dey shine, remember ur man freeze o

Am so happy for him

I agree.

Nysc still need to be completed MR

Oshinachi

Still wishing him well. #Odia

Am happy for him, Better things ahead. But all Glory to God, no be say na him read passs

Pls give him job not hand shake

see me a man diligent with his works? His gift will make way for him and he will stand before Kings not mere men.. I'm so happy for him

Wow. God bless you dear. More Instagram followers for you

WELL DESERVED

Very good, but wetin dey promise am.

He deserves more more more more and moreeeeee

They should have done same to the guy who graduated with a 5.0 CGPA in Vet. Medicine From University of Maiduguri....

PRESIDENT A said...

AND YES HE IS GOING PLACES.