Former housemates in the fourth season of Big Brother Africa, The
Revolution in 2009, Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunited today in
Lagos after two years. Recently engaged Geraldine shared the photos on
her Instagram. See another photo after the cut...

Great
ReplyDeleteNkenna the lieing talkative in the BBA house , Geraldine the direct opposite of Nkenna!
DeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
DeleteEhen? So what?
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
I'm in the building!!
DeleteWait oo.
ReplyDeleteNa gals ni..
Choi
Good for them.
DeleteOkbye.
ReplyDeleteThe person at d middle though!
ReplyDeleteI DON'T KNOW THEM.
ReplyDeleteDey don't knw u too. Linda observe!
DeleteOk glad to hear that (y)
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
I don't see how Tha is news....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteThe big brother revolution was one of the best BBA season! The tension and back biting and the head ache! The housemates were very real. Very Good to see these two BBA girls . Nkenna and geraldine nice one.
ReplyDeleteI remember Nkenna with the funny stories about the witches in her village. Hehehehehee
ReplyDeleteGeraldine you are really a pretty girl and u look calm even in yur laughter.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteoh i love this! lovely to see these gals again. bring back bba revolution.
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 nEws
ReplyDeleteWho are these ugly monkeys?? Linda with her Yeye boring news
ReplyDeleteHappy for them
ReplyDeletevery beautiful
ReplyDeleteNkenna finally in the news! Happy fr her.
ReplyDeleteSuch is life, congratulation to them
ReplyDeleteDat talk talk Nkenna... I was so afraid of her talking back then. she was always blabing
ReplyDeleteNneka how u doing,hope u are Cool gal
ReplyDeleteNice seeing u
Hiss this is not new..
ReplyDeleteAwww,lovely re-union,good for them,xo
ReplyDeleteVery wonderful re Union. Big brother Africa company need to do another bb Africa show and bring back these wonderful people on our screens again.
ReplyDeletelinda is this news now? mtshewwwwwwwww