Photos: Former BBA housemates Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Former BBA housemates Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunite

Former housemates in the fourth season of Big Brother Africa, The Revolution in 2009, Nkenna Iwuagu and Geraldine Iheme reunited today in Lagos after two years. Recently engaged Geraldine shared the photos on her Instagram. See another photo after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Nkenna the lieing talkative in the BBA house , Geraldine the direct opposite of Nkenna!

2. Good for dem. Linda take note!

2. Wait oo.
    Na gals ni..
    Choi

3. The person at d middle though!

4. Ok glad to hear that (y)

Damolia.DEW

5. I don't see how Tha is news....ProudlyDeltan

6. The big brother revolution was one of the best BBA season! The tension and back biting and the head ache! The housemates were very real. Very Good to see these two BBA girls . Nkenna and geraldine nice one.

7. I remember Nkenna with the funny stories about the witches in her village. Hehehehehee

8. Geraldine you are really a pretty girl and u look calm even in yur laughter.

9. oh i love this! lovely to see these gals again. bring back bba revolution.

10. Who are these ugly monkeys?? Linda with her Yeye boring news

11. Nkenna finally in the news! Happy fr her.

12. Such is life, congratulation to them

13. Dat talk talk Nkenna... I was so afraid of her talking back then. she was always blabing

14. Nneka how u doing,hope u are Cool gal
    Nice seeing u

15. Awww,lovely re-union,good for them,xo

16. Very wonderful re Union. Big brother Africa company need to do another bb Africa show and bring back these wonderful people on our screens again.

17. linda is this news now? mtshewwwwwwwww