Photos: Fire outbreak at Ondo state governor's lodge Akure
There was a fire outbreak at the Ondo state
governor's lodge in Akure, Ondo state this afternoon. Men of the state
fire service were quick to put off the fire. More photos after the cut...
Na wah oh every were is burning as hell all because of one idiot that came in as president imaging this kind badluck and a never do well now will attack his or her fathers comment now. Yoruba a..p...c governor is a shame he is responsible for this rubbish.
Linda, when did you start mis-informing people. This is not the state government Lodge. It is state sectariat (head of service) wing. What did you take ondo State for. State government Lodge cannot b this dirty.
Linda u are start mis-informing ur audience oooo, or who did u put in charge of dis blog self. Dt is how u mis-inform pple today dt hackers told cruz to quick US presidential race but na trump. Mummy Nawa for u ooo
Careless people ...I wish i can take you guys on environmental counselling. You all need to learn. This is getting out of hand.
ReplyDeleteNdo nu. Hope no life was lost. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteSo this's meant to b a state's governor's lodge?
ReplyDeleteI hope they are been saved anyways..
Thumps up to the fire men!
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh every were is burning as hell all because of one idiot that came in as president imaging this kind badluck and a never do well now will attack his or her fathers comment now.
ReplyDeleteYoruba a..p...c governor is a shame he is responsible for this rubbish.
Na wa Oo #UncleTeeSaysSo
ReplyDeleteSeriously dis is a governors lodge. This people are just too useless.
ReplyDeleteGov. Mimiko has started his Abrakadabra agin he is leaving this years and he has started burning gov property to cover up his corruption
ReplyDeleteWhaooooo na wa ooo
ReplyDeletejamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Thank GOD There is know casualty
ReplyDeleteThat's bad.
ReplyDeleteHope no life was lost
ReplyDeletePlease protect the accounts dept. I smell sometin fishy
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAs its the lodge of a governor, fire service were quick to put off the fire.
ReplyDeleteIs this what the Ondo state governors lodge look like?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, thank god for prompt intervention of the fire team
Thank God know soul is lost
ReplyDeleteI hope no serious damage took place
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I hope no casualties
ReplyDeleteFire ke....diasta everywhere...God have mercy
ReplyDeleteThe Place looks very dirty
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is safe their
ReplyDeleteHope no live was lost.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Linda, when did you start mis-informing people. This is not the state government Lodge. It is state sectariat (head of service) wing. What did you take ondo State for. State government Lodge cannot b this dirty.
ReplyDeleteGood...next?
ReplyDeleteEww! Governor's Lodge looks like this?? How dilapidated and old fashioned it looks.
ReplyDelete#no_offence to ondo people oo...#shines teeth.
#Dakinzz
This is what you get when you don't pay your workers four to five months' salaries & you tell them to go and start farming.
ReplyDeleteCos na governor's lodge dey will run n put it off immediately, if na oda people house dey go say no water. Hope everyone is safe sha. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteThis kin fire outbreak everywhere this days, Nawa oo
ReplyDeleteLinda u are start mis-informing ur audience oooo, or who did u put in charge of dis blog self. Dt is how u mis-inform pple today dt hackers told cruz to quick US presidential race but na trump. Mummy Nawa for u ooo
ReplyDeleteThats d state secretariat.
ReplyDeleteSO?
ReplyDeleteWETIN CONCERN ME.....MTCHEEEW
ReplyDeleteOkay..
ReplyDeleteHope no one was hurt...