Photos: Fallen cargo truck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Fallen cargo truck

Here are images sent in by a LIB reader of another fallen cargo truck on Ijora bridge leading to apapa, the bridge itself has potholes and just above it is a billion dollar railway construction. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

1. God will help us in naija o

2. I hope no life was lost.

For men looking for best ways to last longer in bed, click here for natural ways to finally eliminate premature ejaculation.

3. Choi.. Nawa oo

4. Na wao...its either the road is bad or the trailer is.

#LibBadBoy

5. They won't do proper maintenance and be carrying dead things.

6. More of that coming ; Lagos for Show

Damolia.DEW

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 March 2016 at 19:00

Nawa o,may God help us.

8. Linda's blog is redirecting,is dis happening to me alone....do u have a bug on your site...

9. I hope no one was hurt??? Linda take note!

10. Another danger trap. May God save us

11. May God help us

12. Hazard!

13. God will save us but pray some thing fast should be done about this

14. Oh dear Lord!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

15. Hmmm! O di egwu#Lindangwanu#

16. Truck drivers always drinking ogogoro. Hope no life was lost?

17. Smilin.....it is well. For naija, we go survive.

18. I hope no one was injured ! All this trucks scares me mehn!