Photos: Fallen cargo truck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Fallen cargo truck

Here are images sent in by a LIB reader of another fallen cargo truck on Ijora bridge leading to apapa, the bridge itself has potholes and just above it is a billion dollar railway construction. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

God will help us in naija o

Na wa o,hope no life was lost.?

Na wa oooo...

Lord have mercy

Nawa o

James said...

I hope no life was lost.

For men looking for best ways to last longer in bed, click here for natural ways to finally eliminate premature ejaculation.

Choi.. Nawa oo

Hope the driver is safe

Na wao...its either the road is bad or the trailer is.

#LibBadBoy

They won't do proper maintenance and be carrying dead things.

Pearlie said...

It's a pity

More of that coming ; Lagos for Show

Damolia.DEW

Nawa o,may God help us.

Chaiiiiiii

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm! It's well

Linda's blog is redirecting,is dis happening to me alone....do u have a bug on your site...

I hope no one was hurt??? Linda take note!

Another danger trap. May God save us

May God help us

#reeshahr

Hazard!

PrettyChi said...

God will save us but pray some thing fast should be done about this

Oh dear Lord!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Hmmm! O di egwu#Lindangwanu#

May God help us.

Okbye.

chyyy said...

Truck drivers always drinking ogogoro. Hope no life was lost?

Smilin.....it is well. For naija, we go survive.

Thatbillzchick said...

I hope no one was injured ! All this trucks scares me mehn!

Everywhere dead trap.

It's well...