Photos: Baby abandoned in the bush 2 weeks after birth now called Oluwapelumi
According to a post by David Oyedepo Foundation, the adorable baby girl pictured here was abandoned in the bush two weeks after birth and was taken to Lady Atinuke Oyindamola Home. She is now called Oluwapelumi- God is with me and is doing great. See another photo after the cut...
To think I know two would be wonder mothers still looking to God for a child. Someone left their in the bush? Sad. Children are a blessing from God and if you are not ready, kindly use protection and strap on tight.
People who throw life away should be traced and jailed. I pray my two friends become mothers soon in Jesus name. Amen
61 comments:
People wicked ooooooo
Aww!
Awww,keep the good work up!
Wow. Thank God.
How to browse free on all networks HERE
The church will now selk her indirectly to highest baren bider
D world we live in. Thank God for d baby's life
Thank God. He will fulfill his purpose.
Tnk GOD he/she wz found on tym
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Chai! Thank u Jesus
Na wa oooooooooooooo... Wicked Girls..
Abeg for Nigerian Celebrities News and Update... Visit NgCeleb Entertainment
You will love the Gist.. Thanks linda Ikeji
Over wicked sef
God have mercy on wicked people out there,God is indeed mercyful
Her mother conscience will be judging her by now
May God be Glorified
Ehya.
Okbye
Still don't know why people throw children away when some other people can do anything just to have one of their own
Thank God
The child succeed in Jesus name.
.×××
See how to BROWSE FREE ON MTN AND GLO now!
Have a nice day!
Smilin.....lovely baby. Aaaaahhhh pple wicked ooooi! God is watching.
God be wt her
Pple are very heartless,God be with U pretty babay
To think I know two would be wonder mothers still looking to God for a child. Someone left their in the bush? Sad. Children are a blessing from God and if you are not ready, kindly use protection and strap on tight.
People who throw life away should be traced and jailed. I pray my two friends become mothers soon in Jesus name. Amen
People wicked o.
Some people are heartless. Weda na Satan dey mold some people I no no#Lindangwanu#
Thank God she is alive.
Eyahhhh! Thank God
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
THANK GOD FOR HER LIFE
I tell you! Linda take note!
Chai blessed child
Thank God she's in the right hands. And d mother of the child that abandoned her,dont worry,u think u have won,u will hear from God soon
thank God he is doing well
thank God he is alive.
Even monkey's don't abandon their child to talk about human being.....nawaooooooo
People wicked shaa
Great jobs!
Thank God she found help on time
I will take if I see. So they better stop
Thnk God......# inspired by Linda
That's good. linda see to that case
Thank God the baby is OK
Let's win more David oyedepo foundation
Na waaaa ooooo! People are very wicked, how you go carry belle for 9 months, after delivery then you throw your own child away.
There is God oooooooo,
There is God oooooooo, in everything we are doing.
really
God is good
Tank u Lord bcos u ar d all in all for dis ur beautiful daughter.
Thank God.
ThankGod she is safe and sound
Keep it on God bless
God bless d good hrts
#spritual
Thank God and may God bless d people that rescue d baby
#lindafavourite#😘😄😃
Ehyaa... Its well
God is indeed wit her
You are sick...... All u nid is Jesus
Thank God
#reeshahr
People and their wickedness! Keep growing well child!
Lucky baby
Thank GOD for this little angel's life.