Photos: Baby abandoned in the bush 2 weeks after birth now called Oluwapelumi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Baby abandoned in the bush 2 weeks after birth now called Oluwapelumi

According to a post by David Oyedepo Foundation, the adorable baby girl pictured here was abandoned in the bush two weeks after birth and was taken to Lady Atinuke Oyindamola Home. She is now called Oluwapelumi- God is with me and is doing great. See another photo after the cut...

61 comments:

People wicked ooooooo

Aww!

Awww,keep the good work up!

Wow. Thank God.
How to browse free on all networks HERE

The church will now selk her indirectly to highest baren bider

D world we live in. Thank God for d baby's life

OJ said...

Thank God. He will fulfill his purpose.

Tnk GOD he/she wz found on tym

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Chai! Thank u Jesus

Press9ja said...

Na wa oooooooooooooo... Wicked Girls..

Abeg for Nigerian Celebrities News and Update... Visit NgCeleb Entertainment

You will love the Gist.. Thanks linda Ikeji

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Over wicked sef

God have mercy on wicked people out there,God is indeed mercyful

Her mother conscience will be judging her by now

May God be Glorified

Ehya.

Okbye

Sunshine said...

Still don't know why people throw children away when some other people can do anything just to have one of their own

Pearlie said...

Thank God

Admin said...

The child succeed in Jesus name.
.×××
See how to BROWSE FREE ON MTN AND GLO now!
Have a nice day!

Smilin.....lovely baby. Aaaaahhhh pple wicked ooooi! God is watching.

God be wt her

Pple are very heartless,God be with U pretty babay

Chi chi said...

To think I know two would be wonder mothers still looking to God for a child. Someone left their in the bush? Sad. Children are a blessing from God and if you are not ready, kindly use protection and strap on tight.

People who throw life away should be traced and jailed. I pray my two friends become mothers soon in Jesus name. Amen

People wicked o.

Some people are heartless. Weda na Satan dey mold some people I no no#Lindangwanu#

Esther Dangana said...

Thank God she is alive.

Eyahhhh! Thank God

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

THANK GOD FOR HER LIFE

I tell you! Linda take note!

Chai blessed child

Thank God she's in the right hands. And d mother of the child that abandoned her,dont worry,u think u have won,u will hear from God soon

Vela said...

thank God he is doing well

Vela said...

thank God he is alive.

Even monkey's don't abandon their child to talk about human being.....nawaooooooo

People wicked shaa

JohnJeanK said...

Great jobs!

Yetty k said...

Thank God she found help on time

PrettyChi said...

I will take if I see. So they better stop

amakaluvlyG said...

Thnk God......# inspired by Linda

That's good. linda see to that case

Thank God the baby is OK

Dan said...

Let's win more David oyedepo foundation

Luciana Chinda said...

Na waaaa ooooo! People are very wicked, how you go carry belle for 9 months, after delivery then you throw your own child away.

There is God oooooooo,
There is God oooooooo, in everything we are doing.

really

God is good

Demmy said...

Tank u Lord bcos u ar d all in all for dis ur beautiful daughter.

Demmy said...

Tank u Lord bcos u ar d all in all for dis ur beautiful daughter.

Thank God.

ThankGod she is safe and sound

Keep it on God bless

God bless d good hrts

#spritual

Thank God and may God bless d people that rescue d baby

#lindafavourite#😘😄😃

Ehyaa... Its well

God is indeed wit her

You are sick...... All u nid is Jesus

Thank God

#reeshahr

Thatbillzchick said...

People and their wickedness! Keep growing well child!

Lucky baby

Thank GOD for this little angel's life.