Photo: Trailer crushes student to death in Gboko, Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Photo: Trailer crushes student to death in Gboko, Benue State

A student of Mkar University, Benue State was killed by a trailer in Gboko on Tuesday morning, March 15. The student identified as Mbachirin was reportedly crushed to death by the careless driver of the trailer while trying to cross the road. The tragic incidence led to a protest by angry students of the University who threatened to burn both the vehicle and the driver. Fortunately, the police arrived the scene on time to stop the protest before it escalated.

51 comments:

1. RIP

2. JESUS 😢 RIP to them

#reeshahr

2. Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead.

3. So sad!. May his soul rest in peace.

4. Oh no! May his soul rest in peace

5. WAS she blind that she couldn't see the trailer coming ? And where is the driver? I hope he is killed too?

1. Do u read b4 commenting @ all. U hav no idea hw reckless dis trailer drivers are.

2. have somw respect for d dead bro!!! that is my class mate and friend laying there with his brains out.. do u know how painful that is??? and he wasnt blind..(read b4 comenting) *careless driver*.. pls be mindful of ur words some of us are still mourning..

3. This stern is d type of nigga that's all mouth and no brains... He comes here to talk crap. I bet he's a spinless nigga in person

4. No 1. Your comment angers me because the deceased, up till the time of his untimely death was my roommate.
      No 2. Have you ever seen those trailer drivers on the road, if you've had an experience with them, I'm sure you would appreciate life better.

6. Sad ,rest in peace to the dead

7. Wow,this is very sad

8. Sad! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

9. Nawaho God please continue to protect your children from all this careless people....may his soul rest in peace.

10. Kai!! Th is sad#Lindangwanu#

1. U see?! Chaii!!! I wish d driver was dealt with b4 D arrival of d police

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 March 2016 at 21:47

Nawa o,too much death this year may God help us.rip.

12. Bad news everyday..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. Hmmmmmm that's my school mate, so sad!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

14. May his soul rest in peace.

15. Oh my God! Wat a world! Dis is too painful. Lord take control of our roads. May his soul rest in peace.

16. Sooo sad!!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

17. Next time Linda plz always tell me say the picture below is graphic :(

I no fit sleep now ; I for no open this new :(:(:(

Damolia.DEW

18. Linda hurry hurry,what sex is the accident victim?. Poor reporting.

19. Lord have mercy on ur children. Rip

20. Am a student of university of mkar gboko,mbachirin is my sch mate and there was no protest by students rather it's d bike men.

21. Stern,mbachirin went to d bank to pay his fees, coming out he met his death.

22. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

23. Jeez, rest in peace to d dead. Linda observe!

24. Miss Linda,your report is not factual . The said student, was not crossing the road,he was knocked down from a bike by the truck. And the said university students didn't protest.

25. OMG hw will d parents feel. Painful death. RIP

26. Oh dear!may their soul rest in peace !